We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Keene Hotel(Keene)(Great Value!)
USD 141
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
110
51
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
51
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfridge and freezerreception areafree wififresh baked goodsblackout shadescontinental breakfast isnearby attractionsriver viewexcellent accommodationsbottled waterdouble roomyogurtvery comfortable stayroom was cleanrecently stayed hereopened the door
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We found this little gem through trip advisor and it was everything the reviews said it would be ! Immaculate , friendly , comfortable and just a great get away !!!!! Can't wait to come back ! So close to skiing , shopping and more !

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

When hub and i opened the door to our room it was....Oh my god! We had a river view first floor room with a king bed.The room was huge and immaculate....I am sort of a clean nut! We had just checked in on our way back home from maine, Meagn helped us check in,with a very warm greeting,lovely young lady.The ammenites are wonderful,continental breakfast is great,also offering bottled water.All in all we had a great time exploring Peterborough,great little shops restaurants etc.Last but not least Thank you Randi for making our room fabulous in every way.
Regards,W &M.

Room Tip: First floor river view,we loved.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _dantenapoleon21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Jack Daniel's is a brand of Tennessee whiskey and the top selling American whiskey in the world. This Inn has nothing to do with that Jack Daniels. I was greatly surprised by the large rooms and the spa shower. The room shades are tripled darkening, quiet. fully up to date for all your portable electronics, with free WIFI, and lots of power outlets. Fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, juice and sweet bakery loaves in the morning. We loved the coffee and cookies in the afternoon, especially after a day of skiing. Definitely come back again. The town of Peterborough is within walking and has some very good restaurants which the staff recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The Jack Daniels Inn is our favorite hotel in the Monadnock Region. It is in a beautiful setting on a small river that runs through the heart of Peterborough.

The rooms are always clean and well maintained. We love the walk-in showers and the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers on the shower wall. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have a refrigerator/microwave and a nice LCD TV with HD channels.

The owners and staff are the best part of this Inn as they always treat us like family and provide consistently excellent service. They go out of their way to ensure that we have a great stay. We are always welcomed and have received the most outstanding service from owners Pam and Eric, and front desk employees, Sandy, Charlie, and Meagan.

The housekeeping staff, Randi, Britta, Jenn, and Kelsea are also wonderful! Be sure to reward their excellent and personal service with a gratuity.

Always the highlight of my day, every morning there is a variety of delicious cakes, coffees and juices in the office.

We love the Jack Daniels Inn and cannot say enough good about it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SWC4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric L, Owner at Jack Daniels Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful comments! We all love getting to know our guests, and it so rewarding to welcome guests when they return for another visit. And thanks for calling out the whole crew - they really strive to make our guests feel special!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

It's a 2-story strip motel on a state highway. Sort of spartan. Very well maintained, clean. Exceptionally friendly staff. Easy walk to center of Peterborough. Good pastries, coffee for breakfast. Good pricing compared with other options here

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank BostonRedSoxNation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews