We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
31
46
45
32
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
46
45
32
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping outlets ski trip yogurt complimentary breakfast definitely stay here again breakfast room applebees microwave mount fall skiing
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Of the 13 hotels on our road trip this was our favourite, we had the nicest room, so spacious, spotlessly clean and nicely appointed with an extremely comfortable bed. The breakfast area was great with a nice choice of items including fresh fruits everyday, we also enjoyed a swim in the pool and I was pleased to be able to do some laundry as well. All the staff were very nice and helpful and the property was well positioned on the edge of town, we will definitely be back here

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnconway, Hotel Manager. at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is really nice to note that that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your visit.
Thanks for appreciating the room features and staff hospitality. It makes us proud to serve clients like you.
We look forward to welcome you again soon!!!

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel failed in almost every way. The room was tiny with mismatched furniture. The chairs at the desk were too low to use the desk. The room was next to the swimming pool which made the carpeting soaking wet, hence the smell. The bathroom was so small you couldn't close the door if you were seated on the toilet. I asked for an ADA room and was totally ignored after making my reservation online. The staff were non concerned with my complaints. Do yourself a favor, go up the street to the Comfort Hotel. This place was valueless for the price they charged per night. I wish I had gone elsewhere. The hotel NEVER contacted me later. Odd for a "choice" hotel distribution. DO NOT confuse this Motel, turned hotel with the Much nicer Comfort facility about 6 blocks away. I think some of your reviewers have made that mistake.

Room Tip: GO to another hotel
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnconway, Hotel Manager. at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hello Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn New Hampshire.
We have noticed your feedback and regret the inconvenience due to the issues which you have mentioned.
Your reviews are important to us.
We shall check, investigate and take effective actions to improve the room, hospitality and amenities.
Customer satisfaction is important to us.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was decent. The room was fine but nothing special. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom a bit dark. We stayed on the second floor in the main building. We didnt have the breakfast but did use the pool. The pool was clean but no railing to hold on to on the steps to get in or out and the pool cover tracks where sticking up along side the pool walls which are a tripping hazard. I do think it was a bit expensive for a quailty inn however was a lot more affordable then most of the surronding hotels. It was in a good location right by the outlets.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ninny30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnconway, Hotel Manager. at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hello Guest,

Thanks for the feedback.
We shall definitely work on your observations.
You can expect a further improved stay next time.
Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The hotel is in a great location, with the Outlet mall connecting to the hotel parking lot. Lot's of restaurants around with in walking distance or a short drive . Christmas tree Shop is right across the street.
We stayed here as this was one of the Choice Hotels that is closest to Mt Washington Clog Train. After staying in Quebec the night before we arrived early to the hotel. Very nice clerk behind the desk, but we were told if we wanted to check in early it would be a 15.00 charge. I've heard of late check out charges, but never for early check in , specially when there were rooms clean. Needless to say we came back later. Once again a nice gentleman behind the counter. We were put on the 3rd floor in another building . The room was small but clean. We were told if we wanted to use the pool to come to the front if it was still covered and she would uncover it. We had a early departure in the morning but still managed to get the hot breakfast before we left.
Good location

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Beachglassgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnconway, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello Guest,

Thanks for the stay at the Quality Inn North Conway and the feedback.
Nice that you have pointed out the positives and otherwise.
We shall definitely work on your observations.
You can expect a further improved stay next time.
Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean and budget friendly. Nothing fancy but we weren’t going to be spending much time in the room. The beds were extremely comfortable. The people who work at the hotel are helpful and friendly.

They have a breakfast in the morning, with eggs, sausage, a waffle maker, cereal and pastry/bread items. Again, nothing fancy but it hit the spot and was included.

Only two complaints..the pool was closed for the duration of our stay and the doors to the building are open to anyone walking in..We never felt unsafe but some people may be concerned about this fact.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank stephiemc19716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnconway, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying at the Quality Inn North Conway during your recent visit to our area.
We appreciate your review and the observations both positive as well as negative
They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement.
We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit.
We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews