We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
472
95
20
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
95
20
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit hot tub home away from home made to order breakfast blueberry pancakes within walking distance train station restaurants and shops a lovely stay great hosts breakfast was delicious family suite common areas bed and breakfast every afternoon the location is perfect front porch
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Loved the place and glad we finally found what we were looking for in that area because there are so many varied choices.

This place is special in many ways, the staff, the room we had #203 was perfect, the breakfast service, the Spa, the location in North Conway, the Concierge services (all the positive assistance at the front desk)......

We will be back there the next time we have the opportunity to visit the White Mountains and North Conway again!

Room Tip: Some rooms are larger than others so be sure to ask about room size! What a great Breakfast Service!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnkeeperCranmoreInn, Owner at Cranmore Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thanks -- look forward to the possibility of a future trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights at the inn and had a wonderful time. The location is perfect for exploring the town and walking to restaurants. The staff is friendly, helpful and responsive. They all get an "A". Our room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet. We really liked this place and would stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ralph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnkeeperCranmoreInn, Owner at Cranmore Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you - glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Our party of four truly enjoyed our stay at the Cranmore Inn (the family suite 101 was well apointed and perfect to accomodate two adults and two teanagers). Beds are really comfortable and our suite was very clean. The breakfast was amazing with a good selection of local products. The omelet, french toast and delicious blueberry pancakes were a huge hit! Thanks to our hosts Eddie and Chris for a lovely stay. We can't wait to be back :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnkeeperCranmoreInn, Owner at Cranmore Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Many thanks! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the inn last week for a few days so we could take our one year old to Storyland. We had such a great time. All of the staff were so kind, the room was beautiful and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. We can't wait to come back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnkeeperCranmoreInn, Owner at Cranmore Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The inn has been lovingly restored, and Eddie and Christopher are charming hosts. The inn was beautiful and well maintained, it offered a LOVELY outside area with a pool, hot tub and fire pit, as well as a beautifully landscaped yard. We really enjoyed sitting in the hot tub and enjoying a glass of wine after a long day of hiking. Our room was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The location of the inn makes it walkable to everything, it was convenient to restaurants, bars, coffee shops and shopping. I can't say enough about how helpful and engaging Eddie and Christopher were during our stay, they really are quite gracious hosts. They offered wonderful advice on where to go and places to see, as well as helping with simple requests such as an extra cup of coffee, or a restaurant review. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the mix of guests at the inn was really cool, all different ages, nationalities and even dogs. We really enjoyed our stay, and recommend the inn to anyone visiting N. Conway.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 6319may
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnkeeperCranmoreInn, Owner at Cranmore Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Many thanks! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews