We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
838
230
28
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
230
28
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf front desk pirate cove choice hotels king suite breakfast staff yogurt free breakfast cookies make your own waffles movie night indoor pool white mountains the breakfast area would definitely stay here again stayed here for one night hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel. Stayed two nights. Great location for exploring the White Mountains. Loved the arrangement of the room, with its huge bed, large seating area and mini kitchen area too - fridge, coffee machine and microwave oven. The reception staff are really helpful. There was even a washing machine and dryer available for guests. Perfect!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for you very kind review on your recent stay with us!

We are just thrilled to hear what an exceptional stay you had with us, and sincerely appreciate your kind words about the helpfulness of our staff.

We hope that you will have the opportunity to be our guests again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Welcoming and efficient staff checked us into a clean, quiet and spacious room. Soft pillows, soft sheets and towels, quiet air/heating system, big screen TV, pool, mini-golf available and breakfast included. Breakfast was extensive: fruit, cereals, yogurts, etc. with a hot buffet that was fresh and attendants replenished regularly and cleaned as patrons came and went. Very impressive compared to other hotels. Fairly priced.

Room Tip: the hotel is quiet in general, maybe select a room away from the elevator.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback on you recent stay and for your title of "Best hotel to stay at!". We are very honored to hear that you feel that way about our property.

Your positive remarks about the quality of our rooms, fantastic breakfast are very much appreciated and I know our entire staff will be happy to hear them. We're glad you had such an exceptional stay with us and we hope your return visit with us can be soon.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely room ( king suite ) - clean and roomy . Staff excellent - helpful and friendly. Excellent value for money , breakfast ok and included . From the uk On a road trip - very impressed with the hotel .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback and for choosing our property for your time in North Conway while traveling from the UK.

We are glad to hear that you had an excellent stay and apreicate your compliments of our Front Desk staff.

We hope the rest of your trip was a good time, and we look forward to welcoming you back should you visit North Conway again.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We spent 2 nights (Mywife and I and 2 children 6 & 2). We had a blast! There was a buzz about the property, busy but not too busy, and a light happy feeling all around! The staff were amazingly accommodating, we even got an early check in during a peak time! We will now be there for out annual vacation every summer. Heads up though, its a different energy in the winter since the mini golf is closed!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teamaubin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear what a fun stay your family had with us!

We always do our best to accomodate special requests from our guests, prioritizing those reservations that are booked directly with our hotel. I am glad that we were able to get your family in at your requested time during our busy season!

While mini golf does shut down over the Columbus Day weeekend, starting in November we begin our weekend family movie nights. We hope you will be able to join us for one of those!

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Family friendly, clean, friendly staff, and hot breakfast! Was also able to accommodate side rails for my toddlers on two beds! Fresh warm cookies every evening. Pool is small, but kids loved it. Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank becky6532018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay.

We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we appreciate your recommendation of our property to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back, and we will be sure to have a fresh baked cookie waiting for you!

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews