We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Valentine's Week-end” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Peterborough, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Valentine's Week-end”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

This hotel was Fabulous and the staff was very nice! Took my husband here for an early V'day get away. Rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Had dinner and brunch at the restaurant which was to die for! Will definitely be going back there real soon.

Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo-Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    114
    51
    20
    21
See reviews for
108
123
26
116
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
NH
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

We do not have the chance to stay at the hotel very often however we do attend functions at The Crowne Plaza in Nashua. We have to say that the latest function we attended particularly the important Mayor's Gala was fabulous!! Chef Todd Lyttle's food was extraordinary for a hotel and the atmosphere fun and elegant. Chef and his staff should be commended for a delicious and outstanding meal. Additionally the Sales & Service staff headed by Karen C. and her crew were as top notch as ever!! The Crowne Plaza is a gem of the City and there is no doubt they are the best in the area.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the 8th floor concierge service. Maureen will make you feel right at home!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nhpilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

My wife and I checked in for a Saturday night stay the weekend before the NH Primary. I called to let hotel know we would be checking in quite late, and the front desk said not a problem. Stayed in a nice modern, comfortable king bed room and it was perfect. Clean and comfortable, no complaints. Received a voucher at check-in for 1 free breakfast at the hotel's restaurant. And for a Sunday morning it was a full on Sunday brunch with omelette station, hand carved meats, shrimp, all the breakfast usuals and plenty of desert type items. Price was $20 per person, but with one of us free, it was quite reasonable, and the quality was very good. Definitely recommend hotel, right off the highway, and short drive north to Manchester area.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank norwelldaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittery, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

My husband had working out of town for almost 9 months and only coming home once in a while.
We live in Maine but I am from Nashua. We decided to have a getaway weekend at the Crowne Plaza. Our room was very nice and the employees were just as nice. Brunch in the morning was delicious as were the mimosas. There was so much to choose from. I enjoyed being back in Nashua and seeing how things had changed in the 12 yrs. I have been in Maine. The Crowne Plaza was the perfect touch to a wonderful weekend!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Level Contributor
203 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

Overall the hotel is the standard fare Crowne. It is however an average quality for this chain. Nothing stands out particularly bad or great from my experience here. Overall an average stay.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MBFNCNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
0.6 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
9.5 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua

Property: Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Address: 2 Somerset Pkwy, Nashua, NH 03063-1969
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price range (per night): $139 - $242
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Crowne Plaza Nashua is centrally located in New Hampshire s high tech southern tier, Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega NA, Ektron, GT Solar, Brookstone and Daniel Webster College are all within a short distance. Just 48 miles from Logan Airport, Boston, and 16 miles from Manchester Boston Regional Airport, the hotel offers transportation from Manchester Boston Regional Airport via complimentary shuttle (reservations requested). Experience NH s International Speedway; take a cruise aboard the Mount Washington on Lake Winnipesauke in our Lakes Region; hike or ski in our White Mountain National Forest; or enjoy a day at Hampton Beach. NH offers this and so much more. Whatever you decide, our front desk staff will be happy to assist you. Our tastefully decorated hotel offers 230 non-smoking guest rooms on 8 floors, including a Presidential suite, executive floor and 20 extended stay suites and 6 over sized guest rooms with step-up Jacuzzi. Amenities include complimentary high-speed Internet, fully staffed health club, indoor pool, Jacuzzi, private business center and Speaker s Restaurant & Pub, home of NH s AFC 2005 Chef of the Year.With over 10,500 square feet of meeting space featuring state-of-the-art amenities including a grand ballroom, executive boardroom and 48-seat amphitheater, our excellent sales staff will assist you in planning the perfect package to meet your social and corporate group needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Agoda and IHG so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Nashua Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing