We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biggest sub I’ve ever seen”

Marc's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #17 of 73 Restaurants in Merrimack
Price range: USD 4 - USD 18
Description: Best Subs in NH !! Real Italian Style Pizza.. Large Subs are almost 2 Feet Long !! Only the Best Cold Cuts !!
Restaurant details
Description: Best Subs in NH !! Real Italian Style Pizza.. Large Subs are almost 2 Feet Long !! Only the Best Cold Cuts !!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

As first timers we didn’t call ahead because we weren’t sure what to order. So we took a risk and showed up on a Sunday afternoon. The place was busy and we did have to wait at least 20 mins. Marc made sure to stuff our steak bomb with extra for our patience and it was much appreciated. I don’t think I’ve seen a bigger sub than this one. My hubby and I shared it and we got two meals out of it. We will be back to try others and the pizza of course.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank Cooliocutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thanks !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

I drove from Manchester to Merrimack not once, not twice but three times to check this place out. THE BEST MEAT BALLS EVAHH!! And the subs are RIDICULOUS
If you want to see a true hidden gem I dare you to try them just once and you'll be hooked...

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michael r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thanks Michael !!!!
Glad you liked everything... Thanks for calling about how much you liked the Steak !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We didn’t realize the large sub was almost 2 feet long. It is. I ordered a steak and cheese with veggies. It was perfect. The steak was perfectly cooked, the veggies were crisp, and the bread was soft. It was $30, but we each got two meals. Can’t wait to go back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank RrBbRr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This place is the real deal when it comes to subs. The bread it soft and chewy, the meat was not too processed and the portions are HUGE! The owner was so friendly. We will be going back again and again. If you like subs this is a place you need to check out. . Also, try the eggplant fries, they are wicked good!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NHmama23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Awesome !!! Glad you liked everything !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Our son was moving to the neighborhood and the previous homeowners told us this place was great. They were right! We stopped in for lunch on the day he closed on the house and ordered the large meatball sub. It was literally as long as my son's arm. Pic for proof. And it was so delicious! The price and the value can't be beat, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We'll be ordering all our pizzas here for move-in day, and I'm sure my son and his wife will be frequent customers!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kgirl00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thanks for the great review !!
Glad you enjoyed... I guess that you guys ordered the pizza yesterday?? I hope you enjoyed it !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marc's Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Marc's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing