We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 185
USD 136
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 200
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
USD 135
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
USD 120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ash Street Inn(Manchester)
USD 228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
67
93
56
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
93
56
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoutdoor poolwould stay here againyogurtoff the highwayhousekeeping staffcoffee makerminute drivethe breakfast areamini fridgeflat screen tvgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastfionabradleymallairport
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2014

This was a pleasant stop by while travelling with family. Booked a couple of rooms and they were very clean and nicely maintained.

Good amenities, with coffee maker, small fridge and microwave.

Nice staff, warm welcome, fresh baked cookies, coffee in the lobby. Breakfast was decent and on certain dates there are evening receptions. Cannot rate those as we travelled during weekend.

Can take some walks around the hotel but need a car for any trip for shopping, restaurant, etc.
We did not use it but the hotel offers shuttle service to and from the airport and I saw it multiple times bringing the guests in. Great plus for air travellers.

Good and tranquil sleep and reasonably priced. I would visit again if in the area.

Room Tip: I believe all rooms are good as the hotel is very quiet and out of the noisy traffic and daily frenzy.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rasvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Tucked away behind an automotive dealer the location was surprisingly quiet for being adjacent to the junction of US 101 and State Rte 28 (S. Willow St). We like to sleep with open windows so traffic noise annoys us....no problem here. Cheerful & efficient reception for our 1 AM arrival. Rooms are standard Fairfield with good housekeeping. Breakfast staff kept things stocked. Airport shuttle stops at 11:30PM (glad I called ahead) so late arrivals must taxi. Fare was $18 fare without tip. Took hotel shuttle in AM back to airport for rental car & lost luggage. We liked this Fairfield enough to return for the night before our departure from Manchester. Recommended landing pad for flying to from Manchester. No guest laundry to dry clothes the airline delivered very damp and a half-day late,but we made do. This is the Fairfield closest to the Manchester airport. Panera and Boston Market about 1/2 mile on west side of Willow street. Several dining choices at the mall south of 101 junction. You need a car at this location....too much traffic for safe walking.

Room Tip: Top floor, backside is quietest when pool is closed.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank miss_utility
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We stayed here overnight. The staff was friendly [ as all hotel staff should be ]. This is the 3rd Fairfield Inn I rated as excellent this month. The hotel was clean,comfortable and an excellent one night stay. The hotel is located by all sorts of shopping and restaurants.For the money it was excellent. Breakfast was included as in all the Fairfield's and it's the usual fair which is OK.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NewYorkRayman46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisales, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Thanks so much for y0ur positive review. Our staff works very hard and positive feedback is always appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

This was our first night of a foliage tour of New England, and we received a great welcome. Marriott properties always give us what we expect, and this one came through. We flew into the airport in Providence, RI, and drove the short distance.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piper R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisales, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Thanks for your nice feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

I have stayed here twice while driving through the area. Both times I was greeted with a warm smile and found my room to be clean and very comfortable. They are right off the highway and close to restaurants, shopping and the airport. Easy to get in and out of the hotel.

Breakfast is your basic Marriott warm and cold fair (eggs, waffles, bacon, yogurt, cereal, bread, muffins etc.). Good selection to satisfy most people.

As a Marriott Rewards member the GM had a small welcome gift package waiting which is a really nice touch. (Bottle of water and some chocolates) I appreciate the little touch for a sweet at night and some water to drink in the room.

I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamtigger1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews