We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
564
236
74
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
236
74
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception front desk basketball court full kitchen manchester airport bedroom suite living area complimentary breakfast home away from home new hampshire rooms are spacious an early flight shuttle service next morning great place to stay indoor pool kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We were in the area to visit my daughter, who was in town from Oregon. We were able to rent a two-bedroom suite with two queen beds and a separate bathroom in each room for the weekend. The breakfast was very delicious both days, the pool was great, the staff were so nice and attentive. This is a great property. I didn't realize it was by the airport; I didn't hear a plane all weekend.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Tracey R-

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Homewood Manchester. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was formerly known as the Country Inn and Suites hotel, now operated by Hilton Hotels. Our room was very comfortable and pleasant. We were here for several days with family and friends as part of a local wedding party. It was a perfect location for our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the onsite breakfast area each morning. We would definitely stay here again when back in the area, due to its proximity to the Manchester airport and it's convenient location when visiting the area.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thaward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear thaward-

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Homewood Manchester. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Hotel is very close to airport. Our room was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfy but need a better choice of pillows. Complimentary breakfast on Sunday had many choices. 24 hour coffee was appreciated.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Jennifer K-

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Homewood Manchester. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We had an early AM flight the following day, so checked in, dropped off our luggage and relaxed for a while before enjoying the evening social hour. While we did not try the evening food option as we already had dinner reservations, the wine offered was acceptable and the food, while limited, looked appealing. We returned our rental car and called the Homewood Suites and they sent a shuttle to pick us up. The shuttle service the next morning was early, stopped to pick up passengers at the hotel across the street and had us at the airport without any hassle.
Our room was above average but did have a slightly musty smell. The kitchen area includes a full sized refrigerator, a 2-burner stove top, dishwasher, microwave, coffee pot, plates/silverware/etc, and a couple of pots. No in-room safe though. It appears there is a fitness center and pool, however we did not have time to check it out and/or utilize.
We were told coffee, bagels/muffins would be out by 3AM with regular breakfast at 7AM. However, only coffee was out when we checked at 4AM. With our very early AM flight, we did not have the opportunity to check out the breakfast options.
While this would not be my first choice for a prolonged stay in the area, it was extremely convenient for accessing the airport for an early AM flight with convenient shuttle service.
Will be utilizing a Homewood Suites for an upcoming trip to Orlando, Florida and would definitely utilize this location when traveling to New Hampshire with early AM flights.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Deb B-

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Homewood Manchester. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Nice clean place to stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the airport and city. Room was clean and the bed comfortable
Arrived on a Sunday left the following Friday overall would stay here agin if I am in the area

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank donaldr746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear donaldr746-

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to the Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews