We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
564
236
74
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
236
74
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception front desk basketball court full kitchen manchester airport bedroom suite living area complimentary breakfast home away from home new hampshire rooms are spacious an early flight shuttle service next morning great place to stay indoor pool kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. The shuttle picked me up at the airport. The rooms were nice and clean. Hotel overall was a good value and I would recommend. They offer complimentary breakfast and a social in the evening. Hotel is not close to amenities but does offer a shuttle service.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank HeatherBowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Heather, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Have never been let down at any Homewood Suite, Embassy Suite or Hampton Inn. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful when we arrived. We were using the Manchester airport so this hotel was as close as you can be. My children played basketball until after dark.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Phrocano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We truly appreciate your loyalty to all Hilton Brands. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours in hospitality,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Had an early flight out of MHT and didn't want to wake up and drive at 3am. We stayed here the night before so it would be easier on everyone (8yo included). Rooms felt like a small house I could live in forever. Loved the shuttle service to and from the airport, even at 5am. Staff is very helpful and the rooms are neat/clean. This is the 3rd time staying here and it is consistently great!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank SummerLyrics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly try to make every guest feel like this is their home away from home and it sounds like we succeeded.

Thanks again, hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

The staff and amenities of this hotel make it a go to when we just want a quiet weekend away but don't want to travel too far from home. It's quiet, relaxing, and close to shopping which make it perfect for a weekend with family or a girl's weekend!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amylH6434PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Amy, thank you for the great review of our hotel. We know it's the staff that sets us apart from the competition, so I really appreciate you mentioning them as one of the reasons you return to us.

Weather is getting pretty nice, may be time to plan another girl's weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Hotel is clean and looks relatively new. I was surprised when I read the inspection certificate in the elevator that it was built in 2003! They have really taken care of the place - would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelingmarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We have a great TEAM here that is proud of the work they do, and it shows with the care and cleanliness throughout the property.

Thanks again, hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews