We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
42
51
21
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
51
21
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenan extended staybedroom suitesmall kitchensleeper sofaolive gardenyogurtfree breakfasthear planesindoor poolnew hampshirewaffle makerconvenient locationopened the doorliving areabed was comfortablethird floor
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed only 1 night while on a stopover through Manchester. We liked the room setup with bedroom, couch, small kitchen. It was comfortable and clean. Our room was on the third floor and very quiet. Our checkin went very smooth, Rachel was very informative and friendly. Hotel was close to the airport, and a shuttle was available. Rooms were cozy and well styled. The room had a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast room was small and narrow. The food was the usual fare cold with a few hot items. We didn’t use the indoor pool, but it looked very clean. The staff was nice and we would stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dmlsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place to stop while in the Manchester area. Close to many stores and downtown Manchester, NH. The Studio room is just right for two people. Nice full kitchen and close to super market to stock up. Great places to dine out also. This Marriott had a nice breakfast included. No waffle maker, but nice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The rooms are not so much true suites, but rather a bedroom with a full kitchen to one side. That said, this is a well-managed, well-located property. Breakfast choices are good, and our bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Professional-Pilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here a few times and I will return. Rooms are clean and fresh. Staff is eager to please. Hotel is located in an area with a mall and plenty of eating establishments to satisfy anyone's fancy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank globtratta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeramie F, Operations Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Manchester Area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

This is a hotel that pays attention to service and detail. I chose this hotel because the reviews focused on the word "clean" and it's 100% true. When you walk into the quaint lobby there is immediately a fresh scent. Throughout the hotel everything is extremely clean and well maintained , but I was also impressed with the details that show that they value their guests: there is a coffee station in the lobby and a chalk board listing area events such as an area comedy show and a chili music festival. There is also a map of the town. The room had everything you need to make an extended stay convenient . Our room was a suite with full kitchen and work station. Amazing amenities for the price! Our only disappointment, was the lack of hot protein food at the breakfast. We almost chose to go somewhere out instead of staying for the breakfast. I still give 5 stars as it was a free breakfast , this element would have just given us 100% satisfaction over all. Pride of this hotel is also seen in the employees who have an obvious respect for the hotel, its guests and their jobs. Everyone was friendly and professional. My guess is that they are treated right by management. I would stay here again in a heat beat.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank travelgirl3781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee N, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for taking time to post your comments, we greatly appreciate them! We strive to make every stay a memorable one for all of our guests. Your comments are important, as we take them seriously in order to improve on our services. I will share these comments with our team here at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Best Regards,
Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews