We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
311
179
39
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
179
39
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manchester airport front desk crock pot room was clean choice hotels music hall waffles would stay here again off the highway park fly new hampshire hot breakfast very nice hotel housekeeping staff free breakfast great place to stay night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The Sleep Inn is right off the Interstate, convenient to the Manchester Airport. It's located in a somewhat desolate area in terms of walkable restaurants or other services but there is not a thing wrong with spending a night here before your flight. Service was friendly, rooms were typical of the brand but everything worked and the place was clean. Breakfast was standard. The Ritz this is not but you could send your grandmother here with no worries!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank waldentenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariza F, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

The room was very nice and clean. Checking in and out was easy. The staff was polite and helpful. My only complaint is that if you pay in advance for 2 nights and your plans change you can’t get a refund on the night that you don’t need.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bry122165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This Sleep Inn was better than expected for this budget type hotel. The furnishings are well kept, the room was very clean and neat. I really liked the shower arrangement, no tub, just a really clean easy-access very large shower stall. Perfect! The bed and bedding was very comfortable, and the easy-chair was nice as well. My room had a micro/fridge, a full size ironing board, and a good sized desk. Everything a business traveler needs! The breakfast was ample and a good selection, too.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Gary,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Over all it was mediocre at best, there were smokers on the 2nd floor next door to us, they were smoking cigarettes and pot. We informed the desk but nothing was done about it, my girlfriend has asthma so it was a big problem. Won't be staying again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Matthew,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

I stayed here one night before a conference in Manchester. I stayed here for the planning meeting back in September and was happy to come back. Everything was good again. They could have used a second person on the front desk (or at least someone else to answer the phones) but the somewhat overwhelmed people who helped me at checkin and again in the morning were still very friendly an efficient. If I had a real complaint, it would be that conversations out on the halls echo a lot into the rooms. I don't think the people were shouting, but probably didn't realize how much the sound comes into the rooms. Back on the plus side, my room was clean and nice and very comfortable. The wireless network was very reliable. Breakfast was the typical selection which was plenty for me.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jtdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews