We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's not Mexican but Brazilian!”

The Little Grille at the Depot
Ranked #8 of 42 Restaurants in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 20
Cuisines: Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Description: We offer a variety of dishes with a south american flair. The brazilian influence is proeminant and friday's and saturday's night we offer a brazilian barbeque, served table side with a great variety of meats to choose from as well as hot side dishes and salads. We have been named in the top 5 best burgers in the state 3 years in a row and are proud to serve fresh hand formed burgers with the most creative and fresh toppings available. Our mexican fare is also very popular and flavorfull, chimichangas, enchiladas, toastadas,... All are great options on the menu. Also available year round direct from the coast of maine, our seafood is delivered 5 days a week. With so much to choose from. This should definately be your next stop for lunch or dinner.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very surprised to found a brazilian restaurant here! Good churrasco, strogonoff paulista... Good food and typical atmosphere

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018

Great food, pleasant atmosphere. A fun place to have lunch or dinner. The building was the train depot for Littleton, NH years ago so not a very large dining area. Small bar area. Their specialty is Brazilian BBQ...which is large skewers of various meats grilled and brought to your table for all to enjoy. This menu item is only on Friday and Saturday nights. We did not try this time but we will be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TPleischl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

There’s a strong Mexican influence here. The night we visited there was a buffet on and the skewered meats and pineapple coming out the kitchen looked yummy. The Moqueca fish stew was very very tasty and I can highly recommend it. Friendly staff and seemed a popular place for locals. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 661douglask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

This restaurant located in a former railroad station has a unique atmosphere. Conveniently located near downtown Littleton, it offers good service, good food, and fair pricing. We have enjoyed every meal here and will continue to be "regulars" even though we live 20 miles away!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PandJVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Located in the old railroad depot, great decor, huge menu with American, Mexican and one night a week, Brazilian. Food was excellent. Service was excellent and portions were nice size and a decent price. Had their special burger that was supposed to be so good it was addictive - Okay, not addictive.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Little Grille at the Depot also viewed

Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 
Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 
Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 

Been to The Little Grille at the Depot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing