We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
191
184
153
103
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
184
153
103
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beacon resort new owners home fries free continental breakfast beds were comfortable white mountains ice castles mini fridge clarks trading post loon mountain eileen jets fall nh sauna attractions woodstock
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

There was mold along the bottom of the shower curtain. After walking barefoot on the carpet and then taking a shower, the bottom of the tub was black! Filthy carpets! Also, the Days Inn sign and LIghthouse was not lit, making it difficult to find this particular location!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlsings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

our room was huge with two queen size beds. but the space is saved at the bathroom. our stay over 3 days was ok (one morning woken-up by the cleaning lady at 8:30 am). if you don’t want to get up on 7 am in the morning you might consider that in the rooms on the upper floors you will hear every door slamming of the rooms there. we did not breakfast in the hotel so i cannot rate it. the rooms are clean but somehow the look old. the mattresses were good.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rasina27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience. We want to work hard for our guests to ensure that they have the best possible experience, each and every time they choose to visit us. We do hope, should you be in the area, you would allow us an opportunity to better serve you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

My advise to you would be to avoid this place. Bright outside lighting through the curtains, dirty and dated carpet, unclean counters, and people making noise late in the night... hey, if you like to hang out and make a lot of noise running up and down in front of all the room entrances, then this may be the place for you! Sláinte!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir759856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi OnAir759856, thank you for the review. We want to work hard for our customers to ensure that they have the best possible experience, each and every time they choose to visit us. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The cleaner they use has a very strong musty odor, and does not smell fresh. I tried to air my room out, but it didn't help much. The bathroom in my sister in laws room looked clean but smelled like urine! gross! After complaining, all the front desk did was send someone with a can of air freshener. Property is not maintained well. The room colors don't even coordinate. The astroturf on the walkways looks weird and cheap. I expected better with the Name Wyndham attached to it. Hotel Impossible needs to visit this place.

Room Tip: Bring Febreeze
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeanneRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Clean rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff. I was going to go by the office for a couple toiletries I needed, but they dropped them by our room instead. (may not seem like a big deal, but it was cold and rainy, so I appreciated it!)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank troubledeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews