We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Already Planning our Return!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fire Pit at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fire Pit at night
beach3 Paugus Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Fire Pit at night
beach3
Paugus Bay
condodeck4
luann pic.JPG
View and deck.JPG
Living room pic
view from dec
Living room out to deck.JPG
bathroom.JPG
Bedroom.JPG
bedroom2
KitchenJPG
KitchenJPG
Weirs Beach boardwalkJPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Laconia, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1019jamie...
Lawrence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already Planning our Return!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect Vaca 2014! This beautiful condo had everything and more, extremely clean gorgeous large sized deck that gave us stunning views of lake, boats sailing and fireworks! Wi/Fi , private beach fire-pit! Didn't have to bring anything from home. Location was perfect and So much to do! Tammy was amazing in arranging my family's vacation and we are already booking our return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord NH
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester NH
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wilmington
Reviewed 19 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Check-in / front desk
Liked best: Everything was in walking distance
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2011
We are glad you liked it and hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tn.
Reviewed 19 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2011
Hope to see you again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing