We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
326
139
42
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
139
42
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean shuttle service complimentary breakfast great place to stay convenient location next morning new hampshire mini fridge would stay here again easy access front desk staff cookies waffles dining area off the highway hot tub wedding party
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Our large family needed rooms over the Christmas holiday as our parents' house couldn't accommodate us all. This hotel was the perfect solution. It is modern and clean, the decor is current / fresh, and rooms very comfortable. In addition, the staff was awesome, especially given that they were working on Christmas Eve & Day. We felt very welcome.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank bos2nsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dover, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for the review of the Hotel and Staff. We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to your return trip to the area. Happy New Year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

wonderful experiences staying at the Hampton would always make it my next stop when out of town. Keep up the good job of being hospitable to your guest. Loved it! My next family outing or business trip I can always count on the Hampton for a good night rest.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tornyiekenulek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dover, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

We would like to thank you for choosing to staying with us. We look forward to your return trip. Happy New Year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

This is a great hotel for families and business guests . Good facilities in the hotel and surrounding area.The staff were very helpful , WIFI worked well and the complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MrsOPoppins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dover, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

We would like to thank you for your review of the Hotel and staff. We appreciate your Business and look forward to your return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We had a wonderful weekend attending a baby shower at this locations event center on 12/08/17. The event facility was wonderful and the staff very friendly and welcoming. Our rooms were very nice & beds comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D8776ZRloric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dover, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

I want to thank you for your review of the Hotel and staff. We enjoyed having the baby shower at our location and loved the decorations and thoughts that went into this event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We stayed here while attending a birthday party in Dover. I am VERY picky about cleanliness and customer service. The entire hotel was extremely clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. We took advantage of the free shuttle service and our driver, Alberto, was GREAT!! We would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marywH6397PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dover, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

We would like to thank you for your review of the Hotel and staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews