We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centennial Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Concord(Concord)(Great Value!)
USD 117*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites(Concord)(Great Value!)
USD 119*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Concord(Concord)
USD 141*
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Concord(Concord)
USD 206*
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 153*
USD 138*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Concord(Concord)
USD 173*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152*
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 87*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
206
90
32
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
90
32
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranite restauranthistoric buildingcivil warturn down serviceturret roomceiling fancookiesrobes and slippersnew hampshiremodern bathroomquiet neighborhoodlovely hotelhotel restaurantexcellent restaurantdowntown concordsaturday morningnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

This historic hotel is modern on the inside with beautiful rooms. We were upgraded to one of the turret suites and we couldn’t get over how wonderful the setting was when looking out the third floor window of the turret. I never expected a stone shower and bathrobes. Macaroons instead of mints was another nice touch. This place is great value for the money.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank pmoeser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

A little gem with a great attention to detail. The front desk manager was extremely helpful in sorting out reservation problems that I had with Trip Advisor. Excellent customer service continued throughout my stay. Robes, slippers and cookies, welcomed me to my room and free coffee and newspapers were available each AM. Great restaurant on the premises and free parking.Perfect location in between St. Paul's and downtown Concord.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome place to stay while in Concord. Great location to see downtown Concord and to head to north New Hampshire to see the three mountains and Flume. Recommended AAAAA. Good food, coffee and friendly people. Great candy store too.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

All around pleasant experience, prompt and friendly service, great small touches like free newspapers and coffee available at front desk, easy to check in and out. Convenient location. The restaurant and bar are stellar !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

When entering the room, there were robes on the bed and slippers. And delicious cookies. Nice touches. However, my room on the 1st floor was very noisy (near the restaurant/bar) both at night and in the morning. The decor was so nice but no living room to hang out with other colleagues who were coming in for our meetings. Plenty of parking. Staff at hotel super friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Request room not on the first floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenny2659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews