We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
167
68
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
68
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen evening reception studio apartment a hilton honors member living area yogurt waffle maker common areas sausage patties lakes region very comfortable stay great place to stay quiet room complimentary breakfast minute drive stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018

This was just meant to be a fill-in stop-over hotel to break up the journey. It was our cheapest hotel bar far but we were really impressed. Great service from a team who really seemed bothered, a truly huge room with a complete mini kitchen next to the lounge. A good recommendation for dinner nearby and a more than acceptable breakfast in the hotel given the price.
I can see why the ratings are so high. We saw the lady general manger briefing the team and also speaking to individual members and she can be my boss! There's a lot of hotels who need one of her - so Marriott I'd make sure she know she's valued.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheffview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Quick one night stay w/the family here. Clean lobby. Clean facilities. Clean room. Everything was in proper working order. Complimentary breakfast had nice variety. Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, chicken sausage, dry cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, and fresh fruit. Residence Inn Concord has you covered.

Would recommend and stay here next time passing through.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nerdilingus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night, typical stay for a Residence Inn. My only disappointment was with breakfast, in a tiny room, two guys kept getting in the way of getting food, for the price of a nights stay one would think breakfast would have been better. Next time in area, I will look around at other options.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank v1960t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Stayed for one night. Easy check-in. Room was clean and quiet. Parking lot felt safe at night. A decent place to stay in Concord for the money. Having the small kitchen is really helpful when you just want to have a small meal before heading out.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank galfromthedale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The Residence Inn Concord is located just off I395 just a mile from downtown Concord.

With full suites and junior suites this hotel offers spacious rooms with full kitches and is quite clean and well maintained.

Breakfast is included , however for some reason ,this and most Residence Inn's do not offer free bottled water in rooms...

Located near shopping,restaurants, and government sites, this Residence Inn is an excellent place to stay while on business or family outings.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CLEken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews