We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Bagels”
Review of Bedford Bagel Cafe

Bedford Bagel Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Bedford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Whether eating in or taking out, you order at the counter and pick up your food at the pick-up counter. Your order is quickly filled. There is a wide variety of very good bagels and many options to go with them.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mmmbank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This place has been around for a couple of years and I never tried it. I figured it was like Paneras a bagel place across the street. I was wrong. Great food with a very good variety of bagel sandwiches. They are large and very filling. I was impressed with the selection. They serve Peet's coffee which was also excellent. I would return.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank margaret s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This is a very simple place. Family friendly for sure and very good food made fresh. I try to have a bagel lox and creme cheese . The lox is fresh and very good.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomlianza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The bagels here are so good! Real NY style bagels with heaping helpings of cream cheese! They have many varieties of bagels and cream cheese! So good! The service is grump but the food is delish

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank andmrsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

I'm from NY and these are as close as it gets. bakes fresh daily they are always fresh. The lox bagel sandwich is very good too!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank BedfordNH_Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bedford Bagel Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing