We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dated facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Attitash Mountain Village
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Bartlett
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited at end of october and most facilities were in shut down mode, this place is in need of a major reno as it is past its best before date. Much of the place is as it was when built and they need to spend some coin on it. Also when parking vehicles the pine trees weep sap on your vehicle which makes a pain to clean up.There were very few people in the place I suppose due to the time of year.

Room Tip: Lots of stairs in the room we had no elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stewart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

We stayed in the Parker House. Our unit consisted of a very large room with sleeper sofa, Murphy bed, fireplace, full kitchen and dining room - all in one room. Very large, but little privacy for couples. The bathroom featured an oversized jacuzzi tub and considerable counter space and storage. The unit was clean, spacious and nicely appointed with a grass backyard which joined the fitness trail. The front office staff was extremely helpful in recommending restaurants. The location is ideal for those wanting to ski or enjoy the areas parks and waterfalls. We will definitely be returning to enjoy more of the resort amenities and the quaint little town.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank susieq689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The whole area offers many great things to do. From skiing in winter to some Yahoo zip lines in summer. Or, you can do some of the best walking and hiking trails in the North East.
The staff at the resort are great and ensure you need for nothing. It’s a great location for young and old, and if you are lucky you may see some bears!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Acton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We were upgraded without knowing and given a two story townhouse unit, it was romantic (two jetted tubs, two gas fireplaces) and tucked away in the woods, fully appointed (dishes, dish towels, silverware) big enough to sleep 6-8 people, we will be back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hdegnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We weren't originally booked here, but was able to get a room when we stopped by and asked about availability. The gentleman at the front desk was great! He got us a room last minute at a great rate, he told us about the area, and gave us info about the sites we planned on visiting along with additional activities we could do. We were told to give the front desk a call if we needed more info or had any concerns. We ended up with a two bedroom, two bathroom suite, with a kitchenette (dishes, cups, silverware, coffee maker etc were found in the cabinets) a washer and dryer, as well as a pull out couch. It was on the 3rd and 4th floors. It was clean and comfortable! We were able to enjoy the outdoor pool and the hot tub. On site there are trails, tennis courts, shuffle board, an indoor pool and a restaurant. They had a camp fire that night geared towards the kids, s'mores included. I would definitely stay here again!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Beachbum22353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bartlett
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
7.6 km away
Lodge at Jackson Village
4.9 km away
Bartlett Inn
Bartlett Inn
#2 of 12 in Bartlett
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
1.7 km away
Attitash Grand Summit Hotel
9 km away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Attitash Mountain Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Attitash Mountain Village

Address: 1 River Run Road, Route 302, Bartlett, NH 03812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bartlett
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Bartlett
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bartlett
#4 Family Hotel in Bartlett
Price Range: $129 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Attitash Mountain Village 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BECAUSE WHERE YOU STAY SHOULD BE JUST AS MEMORABLE AS WHERE YOU VISIT. Welcome to Attitash Mountain Village Resort, where the views are as endless as the possibilities. We'd like to invite you to experience award-winning accommodations while visiting New Hampshire's North Conway and Mount Washington Valley region. Located at the base of Attitash Ski Resort, Attitash Mountain Village is a four-season destination resort surrounded by towering mountain peaks rising from the banks of the Saco River blanketed by native pine and white birch trees - offering over 350 rooms, suites, townhouses and trailside accommodations. Many units feature kitchens, gas fireplaces, spa tubs and mountain views. Experience on resort hiking, mountain biking, X-C skiing, ice-skating, kayaking and fishing with full access to indoor and outdoor pools, playgrounds, tennis courts, fitness facility with sauna, and indoor/outdoor hot-tubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC and Hotels.com so you can book your Attitash Mountain Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Attitash Mountain Village Bartlett, NH - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing