We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Remodeled Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Remodeled Kitchen
Weber Grill
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Remodeled Kitchen
Weber Grill
Summer View - 3rd unit from left
Fireplace with Mounted HD TV
Fireplace with Mounted HD TV
Bose Sound Dock for iPhone/iPod
Master Bedroom- Queen Tempurpedic
Twin Bunkbeds (sleeps 4)
Twin Bunkbeds (sleeps 4)
Bunkbeds in 2nd Bedroom
Lower Level Living Area with TV
Lower Level Queen Sleeper Couch
Winter Outdoors
View off deck
Down stair bedroom
Condo Complex Entrance-Winter
Winter Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bartlett, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
637heathe...
Bartlett, New Hampshire
1 review
“Relaxing, comfortable.”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We enjoyed our stay. We have young adult children so the space was perfect for us. The kitchen was beautiful and the beds were comfortable. We would highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The kitchen
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eli S
1 review
“Excellent Accomodation in a REAL home”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

WE loved staying at this beautiful fully equipped home. Great Beds, Great Couches, Great TV, Great Kitchen and location above all is so quiet and private. Close to wonderful attractions and every drive is a majestic mountain scene. Scott is easy to work with and extremely accommodating, considerate and generous.
We would stay there again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaS4...
Danvers, Massachusetts
1 review
“Very clean and great for a Storyland Trip!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This place is very clean and perfect for a Storyland trip. There is plenty of room and some games for the kids! As a FYI there is no AC in the unit but we ended up having some cool nights which helped with the fans. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to those that are looking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very Clean
Liked least: No AC during the summer months- we luckily had cool nights and there are fans located in the bedroom closets
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jb28jj2
Weymouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“Very clean & comfortabe”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This condo was very clean and comfortable, My family and myself spent a few nights in the NH skiing and snowmobiling, and found this place to be a great place to retire and spread out with plenty of room and all the niceties we are use to at home. The location and condo was perfect, we will definitely be coming back.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAWBoston...
Boston, MA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very clean and comfortable condo in a great location”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I stayed at this condo with my husband and 3 pre-teen and teenage daughters. We had plenty of space and enjoyed the fireplace and couch at night after a full day of outdoor activity. This condo is close to anything you want to do (skiing, tubing, snowmobiling, skating). There are several great restaurants nearby. Scott was very responsive and helpful with all my questions. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 165
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing