We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
641
254
57
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
641
254
57
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pittman cafe step back in time claw foot tub turn of the century beautiful hotel lobby bar coffee service modern amenities fifth floor period furniture old style resident ghost queen room old west rooms are small hotel restaurant high ceilings
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay whilst en route to Las Vegas on our road trip. The room was beautifully decorated and fitted in with the overall theme of the hotel. The room was clean and the bed comfy. The bar area was very good. We had the breakfast buffet and as it was Easter Sunday this was 16.99 with drinks on top. We found this to be quite expensive for what you got- no fruit, yogurt, cereals, bread etc. We would definitely visit again if in this area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 123Just1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Mizpah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for your comments and review. We look forward to seeing you back at the Mizpah again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Our stay was a wonderful experience. The hotel offers such a great historic ambiance, all period correct. The staff was super accommodating. The restaurant offers a comfortable setting and great food.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Mizpah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to provide a great experience for all of our guests and I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience. Come back and visit with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

A fantastic hotel/restaurant/spa/a few slots
Quaint, Great food, Personable people. Karen (lunch time personnel) and John (GM) as well as all the staff where all fantastic and lovely.
This town is on the upswing!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Go237827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Mizpah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you so much for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit with us. I'll be sure to let the rest of the staff know of your compliments. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Traveling through the area it was a pleasure to find and get to stay at the Mizpah Hotel. The history is interesting and the building holds a lot of information. Service was good and the breakfast surpassed what i had expected.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paininthea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Mizpah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your comments! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are proud of the service and product we provide and I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Spectacular hotel,, so much history to this place. Cant wait to come back,, wonderfuw serviceminded staff. Comfortable, Cozy room. Piece and quiet. Self-serve coffee on Every floor, Every morning. Great experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kjell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Mizpah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Kjell,
Thank you for your comments! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews