We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,574)
Filter reviews
4,574 results
Traveller rating
2,299
1,397
520
188
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,299
1,397
520
188
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake tahoe separate bathrooms full bathrooms friday's station executive room food court forest buffet diamond lounge american river cafe top floor slot machines table games great room total rewards heavenly gondola casino floor casino hotel
Filter
Updating list...
635 - 640 of 4,574 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

The personnel at the gaming table are so personable and friendly. One of the best places to spend a vacation.with friends and family. They really go all out to make you feel welcome and appreciate you being there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Y3589DHgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review! We truly appreciate your recognition of our table dealers. We appreciate your time and business and look forward to future opportunities to serve you! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

For our first time getting a room at Harvey's, we were comped an upgraded room to premium, so that made our stay even better. We had a fun time in the casino and of course Straw hat pizza. The room was nice, nothing too fancy but we did like the heater light in the bathroom, keeping us warm after a hot shower. It was also nice to have the toilet separate so someone could take a shower and use the toilet at the same time without a lack of privacy.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 79katelynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so pleased to hear that you were upgraded! Congratulations on your play! We understand that you have hotel/gaming options here in South Lake Tahoe and are pleased that you chose us. We agree that two bathrooms makes a big difference and are pleased that you enjoyed that amenity. We certainly look forward to future opportunities to serve you. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

didn't stay at harrahs. did eat in the cafe and it was very good. played video poker and did well. probably will be booking with them in the future. the atmosphere was very welcoming and my daughters has a greaq time.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank keithbT6416NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and review! We are pleased to hear that you will give our hotel a shot for your next Tahoe adventure. We love that you and your daughters had a great time. We look forward to future opportunities to serve you all. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

All staff was exceptionally friendly and offered to help you meet any of your desires or needs. The rooms were very nice and kept well groomed each day. I really loved the bathrooms in this hotel. Two areas which make it exceptional for you and your roommate-very, very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We truly appreciate your kind response to our hotel/casino staff's service. Guest feedback is one of our best methods of employee recognition and overall improvement. We agree that two bathrooms does make a big difference and are pleased that you enjoyed that amenity. Thank you again for your business and time, and mostly, for choosing us here at Harrah's Lake Tahoe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Excellent location, friendly and knowledge staff, great place to stay in Lake Tahoe. All their rooms are large and have two bathrooms, which makes it nice... Nice and clean atmosphere in the hotel and the casino.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review! We recognize that you have choices when it comes to hotel, gaming, and entertainment and are happy you chose us here at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe! We agree that two bathrooms is a very nice touch and are pleased that you enjoyed that amenity. Thank you truly for recognizing our staff! Guest feedback is one of our best methods of employee recognition and overall improvement. Thank you again for your business and time. We certainly look forward to future opportunities to serve you. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews