We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nothing but perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Stateline
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always have a wonderful time at Harrahs. We enjoy the dining experience at Fridays station as well as at the buffet. The Poker room is top notch. Always a good game going and friendly faces dealing the cards.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the lake tower. always has a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank russellmartin51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your loyalty and recent review. We truly appreciate your business and time. Thank you for acknowledging our wonderful staff. Guest feedback is one of our best methods of employee recognition and overall improvement. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals at Fridays Station and well as the Forest Buffet. We look forward to many future opportunities to continue to serve you here at Harrah's Lake Tahoe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,996)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 3,997 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The personnel at the gaming table are so personable and friendly. One of the best places to spend a vacation.with friends and family. They really go all out to make you feel welcome and appreciate you being there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Y3589DHgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay and review! We truly appreciate your recognition of our table dealers. We appreciate your time and business and look forward to future opportunities to serve you! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For our first time getting a room at Harvey's, we were comped an upgraded room to premium, so that made our stay even better. We had a fun time in the casino and of course Straw hat pizza. The room was nice, nothing too fancy but we did like the heater light in the bathroom, keeping us warm after a hot shower. It was also nice to have the toilet separate so someone could take a shower and use the toilet at the same time without a lack of privacy.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 79katelynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so pleased to hear that you were upgraded! Congratulations on your play! We understand that you have hotel/gaming options here in South Lake Tahoe and are pleased that you chose us. We agree that two bathrooms makes a big difference and are pleased that you enjoyed that amenity. We certainly look forward to future opportunities to serve you. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

didn't stay at harrahs. did eat in the cafe and it was very good. played video poker and did well. probably will be booking with them in the future. the atmosphere was very welcoming and my daughters has a greaq time.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank keithbT6416NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent visit and review! We are pleased to hear that you will give our hotel a shot for your next Tahoe adventure. We love that you and your daughters had a great time. We look forward to future opportunities to serve you all. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

All staff was exceptionally friendly and offered to help you meet any of your desires or needs. The rooms were very nice and kept well groomed each day. I really loved the bathrooms in this hotel. Two areas which make it exceptional for you and your roommate-very, very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We truly appreciate your kind response to our hotel/casino staff's service. Guest feedback is one of our best methods of employee recognition and overall improvement. We agree that two bathrooms does make a big difference and are pleased that you enjoyed that amenity. Thank you again for your business and time, and mostly, for choosing us here at Harrah's Lake Tahoe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stateline
0.3 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Lake Tahoe
0.3 km away
Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
0.4 km away
Grand Residences by Marriott, Tahoe
Grand Residences by Marriott, Ta...
#7 of 65 in South Lake Tahoe
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Marriott's Timber Lodge
Marriott's Timber Lodge
#9 of 65 in South Lake Tahoe
1,114 reviews
1.1 km away
Lakeside Inn and Casino
Lakeside Inn and Casino
#2 of 9 in Stateline
846 reviews
0.3 km away
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Harveys Lake Tahoe
#3 of 9 in Stateline
3,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harrah's Lake Tahoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrah's Lake Tahoe

Address: 15 Highway 50, Stateline, NV 89449-9818
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Lake Tahoe (Nevada) > Stateline
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Stateline
#1 Spa Hotel in Stateline
#1 Green Hotel in Stateline
#1 Casino Hotel in Stateline
#1 Luxury Hotel in Stateline
Price Range: $149 - $574 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harrah's Lake Tahoe 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Harrah's Lake Tahoe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrah`s Lake Tahoe Hotel Stateline
Harrahs Lake Tahoe Stateline
Harrahs Lake Tahoe Hotel Stateline
Harrahs Hotel Lake Tahoe
Harrah's Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe (Nevada)/Stateline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing