We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,177)
Filter reviews
4,177 results
Traveller rating
1,288
1,129
899
459
402
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,288
1,129
899
459
402
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reno sparks oyster bar indoor pool hot august nights hot tub nice room rib casino freeway bingo convention steakhouse arcade gambling slots starbucks nevada
Filter
Updating list...
3,731 - 3,736 of 4,177 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Not enough towels provided. Key card did not work. Reward cards did not work. There was a water leak and we had to beg to get any help. No free drink offered while gambling. The hotel was extremely hot. Poor service in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamieeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Seats were uncomfortable and very tight for everyone. Worse than an airplane. The show was wonderful.
Keep someone cleaning gambling areas please. No one appreciates a mountain of ashtrays and glasses all over the machines.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S5615GSlindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Good place to stay for someone looking for a good room at a good price. I would stay here again. Rooms a clean and beds are soft. Only problem I had was the wait time for and the quality of the food..

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 587krisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The service and cleanliness was very good, we enjoyed the restaurants, gaming, sports book, parking, check in and check out. We will stay again. We also got a very good price, we found we didnt need to leave the property.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindawC606XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Nugget is always fun, slot machines pay out nicely, customer service is A+! We were able to bring my son and his girlfriend to share her 30th birthday. The hotel offers are too good to pass up, so we have been returning more often.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W1971PEstevenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews