We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a couple hours”

Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park
Ranked #51 of 101 things to do in Reno
Attraction details
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Nice little mini golf, decent go karts, the drift karts were not running, but next time. Rhode them before thought they were fun

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Reflexx68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2017

Nice outdoor putt putt with thrill ride to boot. Decent go carts and an easy walk from grand sierra casino. The staff was relatively considerate.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank yardmaster20002000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Went on off season. No wait hubby and friend did the swing and had a blast. We all went on gokarts and played golf. Was

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank stormyray76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

This is by far the best thrill ride in the state. What a rush. Do It. No one has died on this ride . YET.
Then you can drive the go-carts for a little less of a thrill.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

My husband lapped everyone on the go-kart track, while I fell to the very back of the pack! It was fun! We also played 18 hole mini-golf too! The game took about an hour, so good value. (there were three of us playing) A few days later, my husband went on the Ultimate Rush Swing! He loved it and did it twice - First go is $25 and second time is $10. 180 feet high! I was not brave enough to do this one!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank phoebehackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park also viewed

 

Been to Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing