We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
167
92
29
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
92
29
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashers and dryersbedroom suiteexercise roomyogurtextended staylake tahoebusiness centerneeded a place to stayshort drivevolleyball tournamentcontinental breakfastdowntown areavirginia citygreat place to staydishwasherlaundryreceptions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2012

On arrival at the hotel, the check in process was the quickest we had every experienced. The front desk staff were extremely welcoming and efficient. We spent 6 days at this location and were very happy with the accommodation, the service and the general location of the hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to my clients and friends.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MK_P2123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I cannot say enough about this hotel! I stayed here for the first time two years ago, and I've been hooked ever since. This hotel is truly a home away from home. It's off the beaten path of Reno, but yet close enough to everything. The hotel itself is newer and very well maintained. The interior is super clean and inviting, and the grounds are meticulously maintained. From the moment you walk in, you can see that the hotel and the staff take pride in customer service, and they truly want you to have a pleasant stay. Customer service is top notch from check-in to check-out. The rooms are spacious, the beds are REALLY comfortable, and the fully stocked kitchen in each room cannot be beat. The parking has plenty of spaces and parking is free. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are priceless, and the fitness center is also a huge plus. The hotel also has a business center and complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. The manager's social and complimentary breakfast are what put this hotel over the top in my opinion. It's so nice to unwind after a long day with a complimentary cocktail and snacks, and then wake up the following morning to free hot breakfast and tasty coffee. I travel to Reno quite often, and Staybridge Reno is the only place I will ever stay!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GettinOuttaDodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Book a room for two adults and five children. The children's ages were from 8-22 months. They put us in a room with 1 king bed and a pull out sofa. When I booked I was told I would have two queen beds and sofa pull out and baby cribe. Also no made service is available on weekends. So discussing our trash cans were over flowing and kids had to sleep on floor. Management did nothing but give us a number to corprite to complain to them. So disappointed. never going back there.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyredriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getcomfortable, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Once again we aopologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. As per our discussion at the hotel, the room type you recieved was the only room type available as you booked a standard room with a request for 2 beds and the third party you booked through only had you as 2 adults. We strive to make sure everyone has a great hotel experience, and we apologize this was not the case for you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

We stayed on our way to Burning Man and on our way back. It worked great for us. Nice clean rooms in a quiet location. We'll be back for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getcomfortable, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations.
The Staybridge looks forward to serving you again and we hope to see you again in September!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Came here for new years eve and it's been one of the best experiences I've ever had at a hotel! The small kitchen in the room is absolutely perfect, well designed and efficient, the tv was high quality, very clean room, well stocked, and great bathroom! We wanted to make a bagel in our room (there's a toaster!), it was very late/early in the morning, and the man at the front desk went out of his way to find us some butter! I will NEVER stay anywhere else besides staybridge suites!! Try and get the 4th floor, too- great view!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kimwilliams06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getcomfortable, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Reno. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was the best and that you recieved great service and accommodations! We love making our guest feel at home. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews