We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,463)
Filter reviews
11,463 results
Traveller rating
7,374
2,608
834
367
280
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,374
2,608
834
367
280
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuscany tower island buffet cafe milano biscotti bimini steakhouse fireside lounge west wing jacuzzi tub beautiful room coffee shop get away sports book non smoking resort fee lake tahoe slot machines oceana
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 11,463 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Made a last minute decision to skip town Thanksgiving weekend and wouldn't break the bank. This was a great choice loved all the restaurant's and the staff were all great. Room was really clean and loved that they had plug-ins everywhere in the room. Such a little thing but now days we need plugs.....

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I retired 12/31/2017 and took my family to the Peppermill Resort Spa Casino to celebrate my retirement, the New Year and just the opportunity to all be together in one place for a little space of time. The Peppermill is a great family place, with all sorts of activities for the young set as well as the older (21+) set. Swimming, spa, arcade, many excellent restaurants, evening entertainment and spacious, comfortable rooms (not to mention gaming, if that's your thing). One of my favorite things about the Peppermill is its video everywhere from all over the world. It has everything one needs, so there is no need to leave the resort at all. But, there are plenty of other things to do in the Reno area, not the least of which is simply gazing at the awesome scenery. The Peppermill is my favorite place to stay in Reno!

Room Tip: Higher floors have fantastic views of the area.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Love the Peppermill! The food, the service, my room (and room service), friendliness of staff and the gaming. And oh yes the stores and comps. Went to the spa twice.....it was great way to relax w/Reuel and Zerrick the massage therapists.

Room Tip: Lost my keys but the room service and security found them.....
Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

1st time @ Peppermill and didn't disappoint. Husband and I were celebrating wedding anniversary, the resort had so much to offer...we didn't have to leave the hotel. Great buffet and happy hours at various locations offered great prices for drinks and appetizers.

Room Tip: Suite in Tuscany Tower
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendyp960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Love the location and amenities of Peppermill. However the single deck blackjack dealer I sat at was not very friendly. Kind of ruined my stay there. Housekeeping staff were spectacular. They kept everything clean and neat and always always courteous. Our room had usb and charging ports everywhere. I loved that since everyone has multiple mobile devices now (phone and tablet). They also do not charge for internet service. Overall great stay besides the black jack dealer. Will most likely come back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank urvile10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews