We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Room
Bedroom - 1 Bedroom - 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Lounge Room
Bedroom - 1
Bedroom - 2
Queen Bed - 1
Queen Bed - 2
Bedroom, Dresser, Desk & Walk-In Closet
Bedroom Dresser, Desk & Walk-In Closet
Bedroom, Dresser & Desk
Living & Lounge Room
Lounge Room, Leaf Table & Chairs
Lounge Leaf Table & Chairs
Lounge Couch & Single Recliner
Lounge Room Couch & Double Recliner
Lounge Room TV, VCR & DVD
Lounge Room TV
Bathroom - 1
Bathroom - 2
Bathroom Shower & Handicap Toilet
Bathroom Sink
Bathroom Sink & Mirror
Bathroom - 4
Kitchen Cabinets, Glass Top & Oven, Microwave & Sink
Kitchen Microwave, Side-By-Side Refrigerator, Glass Top & Oven & Kuerig Coffee Maker
Kitchen Sink, Microwave Glass Top & Oven, Side-by-Side Refrigerator
Kitchen Side-By-Side Refrigerator, Microwave, Glass Top & Oven & Cabinets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pahrump, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SteveRTra...
Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The owners obviously care about doing a great job and it shows in the condition of the rental - this place was great. Really good WiFi too.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
As our business grows and our guests see what we bring to the table in quality care of our facility and quick response to our guests, we are assured our service will reach out to more and more people and our bookings will increase. We thank the public for choosing us as their vacation destination stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The hosts were great and very helpful. We checked in late and it was not a problem at all. Rooms were nice and everything as advertised. We really enjoyed staying there. We bought food and cooked breakfast and dinner there almost everyday.

We plan on staying there again next time we visit.

Very enjoyable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
We thank our guests for their reviews and ratings. It is our pleasure to maintain a clean, comfortable and safe setting for each and every one who stay with us. Reviews and ratings are of great value to us no matter how large or small in order to ensure the quality of service never suffers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and peaceful
Liked least: no coffee provided
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
We strive to do the very best for our guests. It is an honor that they have given a review and rating for our business. We will continue to give the very best service and maintain the best quality comforts a home away from home can provide. We never forget that their satisfaction is our business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R
Weed, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, and quiet place at a good price”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The one bedroom add-on to the main house is a great place if you are looking for a clean and comfortable stay in the Pahrump area. The living room is large, and the big screen tv works well. The overstuffed chair and sofa are great. The attractive bedroom has two large beds, a large dresser, and a closet to hang clothes. The bathroom has a nice shower, and the towels were excellent. The kitchen has a large side by side refridgerator/freezer, stove, and microwave. Everything in the place is well maintained, very clean, and works. The rental is a couple miles from the first casino, and perhap three miles from the main casino and shopping area, which is great if you prefer a safe and quiet place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place is clean, comfortable and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
We appreciate the reviews and ratings we obtain from our guests. Their comments helps us to maintain a clean and safe environment. Each guest provides us with the information to help us improve our service for future guests.

Thank You
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olgrannie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful quiet clean but very close to downtown Parumph”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had multiple family members at local casino/hotels in Parumph and they were booked. This beautiful, quiet and clean place was PERFECT!!!! Easy to get to and much more relaxing than the casino hotels. Definitely recommend others to use this place and we will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Lots of open space
Liked least: Mattress toppers were kind of lumpy and a little disappointed that there was no bathtub
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2015
We are very happy that this guest and her party had a pleasant experience with us as we strive to maintain a professional setting that is relaxed and comfortable for all that stay with us. Will are excited that they may return in the future and we look forward to serving them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing