We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
USD 28
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 79
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (11,652)
Filter reviews
11,652 results
Traveller rating
4,787
3,284
1,989
867
725
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,787
3,284
1,989
867
725
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riverbeach cafeprivate beachcharter flightnon smoking casinorange steakhousewater taxiadult towerdiamond loungeadult poolcasino floortotal rewardsriver viewslot machinestable gameshotel and casinocoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 11,652 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Nice and clean and by the time you know it it was all clean and ready again all clean towels provided at all times not noisy had a great view to the river front like I requested when reserving the rooms all staff friendly greated you offer if we needed help just to let them know.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank pandorosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel could have two separate ratings depending on which hotel tower you stay in. The North Tower is less expensive and it shows in the quality of the rooms and the beds. The more expensive South Tower (aka adult tower) had very good rooms, good beds and an exceptional TV. I would give one tower a 1.5 star and the other tower 4.5 stars. We had a problem with our first room but were helped by an exceptional hotel employee named Danyel. She was professional, compassionate, and understanding. All in all, Harrah's should be proud to have Danyel on their staff. She quickly and courteously addressed our problem and resolved it beautifully. Thank you Danyel!

Room Tip: If you have the money, avoid the North Tower.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geyserwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our newly remodeled room in South Tower and the friendly and helpful service you received from Danyel in resolving an issue with your room. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

we were in the area and stopped in to play. Very busy weekend with few machines available. We did enjoy the time we spent here. Wanted to eat at borracho burrito but it always seems to be closed when we are there.

Room Tip: we did not stay, just played.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our casino. Please accept our sincere apologies, however there are times where we reduce hours of operation or close restaurants mid-week due to low occupancy levels. We hope you will consider staying and playing at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel is very neglected. It had been a couple of years since I stayed here and was hoping for a more pleasant experience! Public areas and my room were terribly distressed (dirty, soiled carpet, etc.).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank pedalbeans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is extremely important to us and if you should ever experience a problem with your room, please don’t hesitate to contact a Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to resolve any issue with your room. We do have a regular maintenance program and special projects in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date and clean. I’m also pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2018. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms which are now available. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very good stay! Enjoyed the accommodations and atmosphere! Although the shopping was not that good, the walking and Water Taxi was excellent! Would even consider another trip to Laughlin, in the not to distant future!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sonjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews