We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,161)
Filter reviews
12,161 results
Traveller rating
4,978
3,417
2,064
924
778
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,978
3,417
2,064
924
778
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riveradult towerbeach cafeprivate beachcharter flightnon smoking casinorange steakhousewater taxidiamond loungeadult pooltotal rewardsriver viewslot machinestable gamescasino floorhotel and casinocoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
1,329 - 1,334 of 12,161 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel could have two separate ratings depending on which hotel tower you stay in. The North Tower is less expensive and it shows in the quality of the rooms and the beds. The more expensive South Tower (aka adult tower) had very good rooms, good beds and an exceptional TV. I would give one tower a 1.5 star and the other tower 4.5 stars. We had a problem with our first room but were helped by an exceptional hotel employee named Danyel. She was professional, compassionate, and understanding. All in all, Harrah's should be proud to have Danyel on their staff. She quickly and courteously addressed our problem and resolved it beautifully. Thank you Danyel!

Room Tip: If you have the money, avoid the North Tower.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geyserwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our newly remodeled room in South Tower and the friendly and helpful service you received from Danyel in resolving an issue with your room. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

we were in the area and stopped in to play. Very busy weekend with few machines available. We did enjoy the time we spent here. Wanted to eat at borracho burrito but it always seems to be closed when we are there.

Room Tip: we did not stay, just played.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our casino. Please accept our sincere apologies, however there are times where we reduce hours of operation or close restaurants mid-week due to low occupancy levels. We hope you will consider staying and playing at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel is very neglected. It had been a couple of years since I stayed here and was hoping for a more pleasant experience! Public areas and my room were terribly distressed (dirty, soiled carpet, etc.).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank pedalbeans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is extremely important to us and if you should ever experience a problem with your room, please don’t hesitate to contact a Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to resolve any issue with your room. We do have a regular maintenance program and special projects in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date and clean. I’m also pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2018. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms which are now available. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very good stay! Enjoyed the accommodations and atmosphere! Although the shopping was not that good, the walking and Water Taxi was excellent! Would even consider another trip to Laughlin, in the not to distant future!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sonjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very relaxing, adults only pool. Very friendly staff and great cocktail service. Great Mexican restaurant. It’s is located a ways away from the other casinos, so just use the water taxi for travel up an down the river

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Suzie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews