We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 62
USD 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 35
USD 34
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 28
USD 27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 101
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11,627)
Filter reviews
11,627 results
Traveller rating
4,774
3,278
1,985
867
723
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,774
3,278
1,985
867
723
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riverbeach cafeprivate beachcharter flightnon smoking casinorange steakhousewater taxiadult towerdiamond loungeadult poolcasino floortotal rewardsriver viewslot machinestable gameshotel and casinocoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
804 - 809 of 11,627 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

we were in the area and stopped in to play. Very busy weekend with few machines available. We did enjoy the time we spent here. Wanted to eat at borracho burrito but it always seems to be closed when we are there.

Room Tip: we did not stay, just played.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our casino. Please accept our sincere apologies, however there are times where we reduce hours of operation or close restaurants mid-week due to low occupancy levels. We hope you will consider staying and playing at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel is very neglected. It had been a couple of years since I stayed here and was hoping for a more pleasant experience! Public areas and my room were terribly distressed (dirty, soiled carpet, etc.).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank pedalbeans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your comfort is extremely important to us and if you should ever experience a problem with your room, please don’t hesitate to contact a Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to resolve any issue with your room. We do have a regular maintenance program and special projects in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date and clean. I’m also pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2018. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms which are now available. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very good stay! Enjoyed the accommodations and atmosphere! Although the shopping was not that good, the walking and Water Taxi was excellent! Would even consider another trip to Laughlin, in the not to distant future!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sonjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very relaxing, adults only pool. Very friendly staff and great cocktail service. Great Mexican restaurant. It’s is located a ways away from the other casinos, so just use the water taxi for travel up an down the river

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Suzie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Just stayed in the newly remodeled main adult tower. As we entered the room it did look fresh and clean, but we quickly found we had nowhere to unpack our luggage. No drawers in the nightstand. No drawers in the the TV console. No dresser in the room. We had to leave the biggest suitcase on the sofa.
That didn't create the problem you would think, because the sofa was designed for looks, not comfort. It was wide with no backrest. Just a round non-supporting pillow.
The only other chair in the room was very hard and upright. Nothing you could relax in and enjoy a drink before going to the casino. Certainly nothing to read in.
So you go the pool area for relaxation. Pool itself is freezing, but the hot tub is excellent. Get to the pool area before noon because the shadow from the tower blocks out all the sun by 1 or 2 pm. Great for hot summer days, but really gets chili during the temperate parts of the season.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Y4057TGroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn you didn’t fully enjoy your stay in our newly remodeled South Tower room. Please understand that guests asked for a modern design and we are pleased to mention that many of our guests have shared favorable comments regarding the rooms. I’m pleased to mention that there are two drawers available for unpacking clothing in the cabinet along the wall. Our pools actually have natural heating sources however the weather can have an effect the pool temperature. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews