We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 253
USD 247
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 200
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 267
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 220
USD 213
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 324
USD 315
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 220
USD 209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 269
USD 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 251
USD 245
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,667)
Filter reviews
6,667 results
Traveller rating
1,594
2,273
1,588
653
559
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,594
2,273
1,588
653
559
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstournament of kingsfood courtfun dungeonluxor and mandalay bayjohnny rocketsnew york new yorkother hotelsm lifesouth end of the striptrip to vegasstrip viewtowercasinonicksubermlifewalkway
Filter
Updating list...
1,503 - 1,508 of 6,667 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Room bed are uncomfortable, woman at the car rental was very nasty, not enough room in the pool for all the people staying there, long walks from the elevator, location isn’t bad if you want to be close but not too close to the strip

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cici51504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Telephone fees not posted: $29 connection, $3-4/min per call. Highway robbery. They never announced the fees when you placed the calls, nor are the ridiculous rates posted anywhere visible in the dated rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Cal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Excalibur Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear creenationboy:

It is disheartening to read about the difficulties you encountered during your stay at Excalibur. We deeply regret the inconvenience you experienced with your room phone. Please be assured that we will relay your feedback to the appropriate department heads for further review. This is lamentable, and we hope to better serve you the next time you return to town.


Sincerely,

Maxie M.

Guest Relations Specialist
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@excalibur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms were comfy and clean, nice strip view from the resort tower. Rooms were a bit dated. No shower bar in shower, water drained slow and backed up on the last day. Exhaust fan worked slow. Towels could've been bigger and more plush.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed at Excalibur as a place to begin a Spring break tween vacation. We used it as a place to get to some age appropriate shows, water viewing events, Circus Circus amusement rides, the shark exhibit, etc. But more importantly it was a good launching location to get to any one of 3 National Parks within a 4 hour drive. We went to Bryce for a great viewing and park experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank shad4388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We've stayed here many times, but this time I felt we didn't get the value for what we ended up paying with the parking fees and resort fees. Also, there was only one pool open for families and it was so crowded that I had trouble enjoying it with my grandson.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank lindahI4069SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Excalibur Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear lindahI4069SP:

We are saddened to know Excalibur was unable to meet and exceed your expectations on your most recent stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced at our pool complex. Rest assured we will address your concerns with the proper management team for future improvements. We value your continued patronage and wish to be granted the chance to b restore your faith in Excalibur in the future.


Sincerely,

Maxie M.

Guest Relations Specialist
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@excalibur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews