We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,607)
Filter reviews
20,607 results
Traveller rating
9,730
6,970
2,491
875
541
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,730
6,970
2,491
875
541
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnegie deliblt burgercravings buffetcalifornia pizza kitchenthe secret gardenbeatles love showdolphin habitatterry fatorresort feeother hotelsm lifetreasure islandgreat location on the striptower suitemini barstrip viewgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,559 - 1,564 of 20,607 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I don't have any complains about this Hotel. The location was excellent, the Hotel itself was nice looking, friendly staff, and super comfortable beds. The food is a bit pricey but that's with all the Hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank SandraB2821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Charleys Bday what fun volcano show the bomb Beatles Love excellent best burgers in the world lvb burgers in the south east exit and nothing beats their Commendation the staff the People The Atrium the check-in check-out the easy access to the strip enjoy have fun

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cmiller082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great hotel. Great staff. Had a clogged sink and our housekeeper had maintenance there right away. Private oasis was relaxing. Had a 2 bedroom suite which has enough room to entertain. Staff is the reason we will be back

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank bda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Amazing employees! Amazing location! Great pool with fabulous service. We have stayed at many hotels on the strip and treated horribly but the Mirage staff was friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank chicago2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 1st yr anniversary here. First timers as well. The resort is awesome the pool is awesome. Drinks are pricey but good at the pool. The casino here is very nice and clean. Our rooms were very nice as well, always clean. I like how the resort in the middle of everything. You can hop to any resort from here but make sure to wear walking shoes. we walked at least 5 miles a day everyday we are here. I had no bad experiences at all everything worked out GREAT!!!!. We got a package deal to come here so for the full price im not sure what it costs but will definitely love to return to this resort.

Room Tip: There is a walgreens across the street. Utilize it way cheaper!!!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freight2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews