We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,508)
Filter reviews
21,508 results
Traveller rating
10,133
7,193
2,626
926
630
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,133
7,193
2,626
926
630
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carnegie deli cravings buffet california pizza kitchen the secret garden beatles love show terry fator blt resort fee other hotels m life treasure island great location on the strip tower suite mini bar great pool strip view trip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
2,423 - 2,428 of 21,508 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Charleys Bday what fun volcano show the bomb Beatles Love excellent best burgers in the world lvb burgers in the south east exit and nothing beats their Commendation the staff the People The Atrium the check-in check-out the easy access to the strip enjoy have fun

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cmiller082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great hotel. Great staff. Had a clogged sink and our housekeeper had maintenance there right away. Private oasis was relaxing. Had a 2 bedroom suite which has enough room to entertain. Staff is the reason we will be back

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank bda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Amazing employees! Amazing location! Great pool with fabulous service. We have stayed at many hotels on the strip and treated horribly but the Mirage staff was friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank chicago2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 1st yr anniversary here. First timers as well. The resort is awesome the pool is awesome. Drinks are pricey but good at the pool. The casino here is very nice and clean. Our rooms were very nice as well, always clean. I like how the resort in the middle of everything. You can hop to any resort from here but make sure to wear walking shoes. we walked at least 5 miles a day everyday we are here. I had no bad experiences at all everything worked out GREAT!!!!. We got a package deal to come here so for the full price im not sure what it costs but will definitely love to return to this resort.

Room tip: There is a walgreens across the street. Utilize it way cheaper!!!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freight2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Overall we enjoyed our stay in Las Vegas. The service in Las Vegas is always first class. However, we had minimal interactions with employees other than servers at restaurants. The room was very disappointing, although Icomparing to the other casinos I have stayed at in the past (Hard rock, bellagio, aria, cosmo etc) the rooms were sub par. Especially the bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank melaukaitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear melaukaitis:

Thank you for choosing The Mirage to host your recent stay in Las Vegas. While we are delighted you stayed with us, we regret our resort failed to exceed your expectations. We value your continued business and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
dreamservice@mirage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews