We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 177
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 195
USD 179
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 276
USD 270
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 228
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 197
USD 188
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 134
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 345
USD 322
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 257
USD 207
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 493
USD 449
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (20,194)
Filter reviews
20,194 results
Traveller rating
9,563
6,840
2,428
843
520
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,563
6,840
2,428
843
520
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnegie deliblt burgercravings buffetcalifornia pizza kitchenthe secret gardenbeatles love showdolphin habitatterry fatorresort feeother hotelsm lifetreasure islandgreat location on the striptower suitemini barstrip viewgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,174 - 1,179 of 20,194 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Charleys Bday what fun volcano show the bomb Beatles Love excellent best burgers in the world lvb burgers in the south east exit and nothing beats their Commendation the staff the People The Atrium the check-in check-out the easy access to the strip enjoy have fun

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cmiller082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great hotel. Great staff. Had a clogged sink and our housekeeper had maintenance there right away. Private oasis was relaxing. Had a 2 bedroom suite which has enough room to entertain. Staff is the reason we will be back

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank bda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Amazing employees! Amazing location! Great pool with fabulous service. We have stayed at many hotels on the strip and treated horribly but the Mirage staff was friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank chicago2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 1st yr anniversary here. First timers as well. The resort is awesome the pool is awesome. Drinks are pricey but good at the pool. The casino here is very nice and clean. Our rooms were very nice as well, always clean. I like how the resort in the middle of everything. You can hop to any resort from here but make sure to wear walking shoes. we walked at least 5 miles a day everyday we are here. I had no bad experiences at all everything worked out GREAT!!!!. We got a package deal to come here so for the full price im not sure what it costs but will definitely love to return to this resort.

Room Tip: There is a walgreens across the street. Utilize it way cheaper!!!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freight2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Overall we enjoyed our stay in Las Vegas. The service in Las Vegas is always first class. However, we had minimal interactions with employees other than servers at restaurants. The room was very disappointing, although Icomparing to the other casinos I have stayed at in the past (Hard rock, bellagio, aria, cosmo etc) the rooms were sub par. Especially the bathroom.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank melaukaitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear melaukaitis:

Thank you for choosing The Mirage to host your recent stay in Las Vegas. While we are delighted you stayed with us, we regret our resort failed to exceed your expectations. We value your continued business and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
dreamservice@mirage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews