We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 206
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 227
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 200
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 245
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 315
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 270
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (18,235)
Filter reviews
18,236 results
Traveller rating
4,676
6,542
4,050
1,679
1,289
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,676
6,542
4,050
1,679
1,289
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonte carlofood courtmonaco suitewave poollazy riverpool areafree tramthe blue man groupspa suiteother hotelsnew york new yorkstrip viewm lifegreat location on the striphigh floorcasino floormc
Filter
Updating list...
1,302 - 1,307 of 18,236 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It was great. Fun, action packed, but also very relaxing and quiet in the room. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was amazing and very accommodating. Check in and check out very simple. They even sent up a portable mini fridge for myself and the groom to be.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank castreet007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The lobby is dark and ac is not blowing much cold air even it is on max, the elevator is broken going to hotel lobby, hassle if you have couples of laugage, staff is jusy okay, theres nothing much to do.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Joseph U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The whole hotel staff made the experience of the trip. Everyone seemed like they wanted to be at work and took pride in the property they worked at. They were friendly and very attentive to the guests needs. This hotel was an example of the pinnacle of customer service. Cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank unityinfinity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms were average blackout curtain was great. Could hear construction early in the morning. I would like to stay at this hotel again after everything is completed with construction due to the central location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dbak1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Looking forward to a few relaxing days in Vegas while my husband was there for IBM conference.. Did Not Happen
Our experience was awful. Awakened before 6:30 am by pounding jackhammers and nonstop noise all day, Opened my curtains and there were men working right outside my window. And strong chemical smell off and on ...some of their staff in hallway were wearing masks !
And I was hoping for a nice spa day ...no spa ...under construction..
If there had been any mention of “hotel under total construction” online when we were
booking our stay we would not have stayed there. They should be disclosing that on their website.
Really disappointing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Joanie T,

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that transpired as a result of our current renovations. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us online, and regret that your overall experience at Monte Carlo fell below your expectations. Your impressions are extremely important to us, and rest assured your feedback has been forwarded to the appropriate areas for future improvements. There are great new additions coming our way very soon, and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our property.

Sincerely,

Elleyne M.

Guest Relations Specialist
Monte Carlo Resort & Casino
MGM Resorts International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews