We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two thumbs up for this property!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool resort area
Designer's model
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool resort area
Designer's model
Pool resort area
Designer's model Sandy beach entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool resort area
Designer's model
Pool resort area
Designer's model
Sandy beach entrance
Waterfall
Grotto
Hot tub
Waterfall
Pool resort area
Outdoor backyard
Outdoor backyard
Outdoor backyard
Living room
Living and Dining rooms
Dining and Living rooms
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family room
Balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
King bed and reclining futon
Master bathroom
Loft area
Sofa bed
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bathroom #2
Bedroom #4
Bathroom #3
Barbecue area at night
Barbecue area at night
Pool resort area at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angelo T
New York
1 review
“Two thumbs up for this property!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I and seven of my friends rented this house for 3 days to celebrate my 35th Birthday. The owner promptly confirmed our reservation within a few hours.
The location of the house was great! Easy to find, close to the Strip (10 - 12 minutes by car) and very close to convenience stores, at the end of a quiet dead end street, easy for parking.
The house was kept very clean, had spacious rooms, bathrooms, and was nicely decorated. Kitchen was fully equipped. There was everything that's needed, from silverware and bath towels to washer and dryer, from Satellite TV to Wi-Fi and Stereo system.
The Strip was visible from the second floor.
There were two BBQ areas. One was conveniently located next to the pool, so you can't miss on the action while grilling or mixing cocktails. There were couple of rocks in the pool that could seat 3 people and be served inside the pool from the Bar/BBQ area.
The pool ... by far the best pool I and my friends have ever seen in a house - rocks, waterfalls, heated Jacuzzi, grotto, palm trees with lights, ... all that one can ask for!
There was plenty of space in the house and in the yard to entertain a big group of people.
My friends and I had a great time and would return on our next trip to Vegas.
Two thumbs up for this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Dear Angelo,
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay we could provide what you were looking for to celebrate your birthday.
It will be our pleasure to host you again.
Best
Rosen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavi F
1 review
“Great house for a big group with an amazing pool/grotto and grill area”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I stayed here for March Madness weekend with 8 college friends. The house was great for hanging out in and getting away from the strip. Uber makes getting back and forth so easy too. The place was as clean as can be upon arrival, the manager Ilian was prompt and courteous and meeting up was no problem.

Honestly the highlight was the pool and grill area complete with like a hot tub grotto that is just awesome. There are some big tables in the back too which were great for hanging out and drinking beer.

Overall, 10/10. It's a different take on Vegas but much more relaxing and this house is great for hanging out in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
I am glad you had a great time in our house and looking forward to host you again. Thanks for your time writing this kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia M
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“a great escape for a group of friends/family and yet minutes away from LV strip”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

a beautiful and very specious house, great backyard with gorgeous pool and Jacuzzi, two barbecue areas..and plenty of street parking. close to stores, shops and off-the strip cheap and quality food. perfect for a group of friends/family to chill before and after the LV strip craziness. An easy and quick drive to the strip. We really enjoyed having a peaceful paradise to wake up to every day while still partying on the strip every day. we'll be definitely back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Dear Nadia,
Thanks a lot for the kind words. Also, thanks for leaving the property in pristine condition, even collecting the garbage bags!
You are more than welcome to visit again and It will be our pleasure to be of service to you.
Thanks again
Rosen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing