We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Ranked #65 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2012

The hotel is very clean, it is very nice. Breakfast is great. Excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hernandezmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

335 - 339 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2012

My husband and I went to Las Vegas for a conference and had no desire to stay near the strip so we chose this hotel.

We also regularly stay at Marriotts and in particular the Residence Inn. This Residence Inn was not to the standard of others that we have stayed in. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was spacious however the breakfast was disappointing. The staff were OK but not exceptional.

If we have to go to Las Vegas again we may stay at this hotel again simply because of its distance away from the strip.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HonestAndFair11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in ever! Amazing amount of space in room, great service at front desk, great atmosphere, great pool, and an unexpected free dinner downstairs as well! A great view of the flashing lights outside the window! I would definitely come here again if I came to Vegas again. A great ending to a 3-week vacation!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benboard10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Residence Inn is within easy 5 minute walking distance of the Strip via Flamingo Road. A great value compared to prices just a couple of blocks away. The hotel is clean and offers great amenities ( pool, living room, full kitchen, breakfast included, evening social hour on selected weekdays). Top notch restaurants and steak houses surround this property.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank memine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

All employees were working extra hard but hotel understaffed-staff could not keep. Not a manager in sight. I felt really bad for housekeepers and breakfast attendant. Breakfast was horrible-eggs in edible, could not keep up due to being understaffed and breakfast room was filthy. Too bad as they have a good location.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmik66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#87 of 264 in Las Vegas
543 reviews
The Strip
Courtyard Las Vegas Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
#99 of 264 in Las Vegas
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center

Address: 370 Hughes Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89169-4814
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#72 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#89 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $176 - $835 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center 3*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated all-suite hotel with fully equipped kitchens located one mile east of the Las Vegas Strip, one mile south of the Las Vegas Convention Center, and two miles north of the McCarran International Airport. Non-Smoking, pet-friendly hotel that does not charge resort fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Residence Inn
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing