We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 290
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 290
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Hurb
USD 256
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Expedia.comUSD 290
Trip.comUSD 290
eDreamsUSD 290
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44,760)
Filter reviews
44,760 results
Traveller rating
11,282
13,646
9,463
5,457
4,912
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,282
13,646
9,463
5,457
4,912
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip margaritaville vegas habitat casino gambling las action dealers slots shows monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 44,760 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021

The water doesn’t get hot. They have hidden fees you are not aware of until you arrive like resort fees, you have to pay for internet after 2 devices are hooked up and it’s slow. Do your research first

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 616latoyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Flamingo is a nice hotel. The only down fall was we got a smoking room which had a smelled horrible. It seems they could use some air freshener. The worst part is the hall way had smelled like weed and a cloud of smoke. Don’t get on the smoking floor! I called for towels one night and didn’t get them until I called the next morning. Safe in our room didn’t work!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank dfalkenberg2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

The pool area is extremely racist and in need of new management right away. I sent my two teenage brothers to the pool and they were told their basketball shorts were gang related instead of saying they shorts were against dress code. Hotel supervisor told us this has been going on for years. I spent over $4,000 in rooms this weekend, Very distasteful and will never be back to this cheap hotel

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Imani44341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Here was not forewarning cash payments were not being accepted.. When advising staff we did not have the full payment on our card they said sorry, turned around and walked away. I asked if there was anyway we could pay cash, except deposit. They told us to try and use someone elses card. Luckily we were with friends, they had no idea because we arrived the day after. The room was nothing like the pictures. It had not been remodeled and the view was not what we were told it was either. The AC did not work, it was 99 during our stay. Several times we called the front desk with questions, happily waited on hold and was sent to a voicemail. We chose no cleaning services while staying and had four staff unlock our door and continue to walk into our room, while we yelled stop due to being in the middle of changing. I won't stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank SSBB503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

If you want a hotel that reeks of cigarettes and pot in all public areas and tons of kids around then this is the place for you. Vegas in general is no longer a great destination for adults, it is the new Disneyland apparently and the Flamingo is no different. Check in was confusing with no real flow. The Go Pool which is advertised as over 21 is family friendly during the week. Kids and babies with diapers were in both pools with no room for adults unless you want to get splashed and bumped into. The only positive is that the rooms were clean and you could text housekeeping for fresh towels.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews