We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time in Vegas.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View
Ranked #166 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time in Vegas.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

We came to Vegas for the NCAA basketball tournament and had a great time. The beds were nice and comfortable and the location was great.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bluecookieman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    26
    19
    20
    23
See reviews for
29
16
14
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

Manager Linda and rest of the staff, from receptionists to maintenace, are amazingly friendly and helpful..Being staying here for last 10 years off and on...Few minutes from las vegas strip...I highly recommend it...

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AYAZ888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

Great location. Staff was great. One of the largest suites for the money.
Pool area nice.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alanp711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri City, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

Rm 1504 & 1506
This was a last resort for us after searching for a place to stay to attend the CES and yet still enjoy the strip for a mini vacation. The rooms are not plush at all. In one of the rooms the sink was stopped up and in the bathroom the shower was a bit dirty and had very low water pressure. The room was about $109.00/night and was not worth a penny of that. No room service, very out dated!!! I called the front desk to ask for more face towels etc. and was told that if I bring my dirty ones to the front desk they would exchange them. I felt that was HORRIBLE customer service!!! I wouldnt dare use the fridge or any other the dishes so I dont know if it even worked. Also there are no fans in the room, there was only a built in unit to allow the ac unit to circulate into the room. Luckily it was cold so there was no need. If your looking for just a place to stay and not a real vacation this may be for you but I expected so much more especially being my first time in Vegas!! Enjoy and I hope this is helpful!!!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sweetvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Colorado USA
Level Contributor
136 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

Unbelievable to find this place. Great price - super clean - so close to the strip and a very nice staff. You can't find this kind of deal in Vegas - full kitchen, living room, two TV's. My my!! I'll be back and I will tell all my friends about it. Just down the road from Rio and Bellagio is in back of it.

Room Tip: Go online adn register and get en email for discount coupons also. We saved $20 for two nights.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rtfax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
5.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
5.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Tropicana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
0.6 km away
Gold Coast Hotel and Casino
Gold Coast Hotel and Casino
#73 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,621 reviews
3.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#68 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View

Property: Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View
Address: 4270 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89103-4014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): $113 - $235
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Odigeo, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Las Vegas - Valley View Hotel Las Vegas
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View
Extended Stay Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing