We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Downtown Location!”

Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #170 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 10 March 2012

The rooms are a little smaller but they were very clean. I chose this hotel because of it's proximity to downtown. Everything is within walking distance. The staff was friendly and you can't beat the price. I'm not sure what the other reviewers were talking about with their rooms. I found nothing wrong with mine. For the money and location, I'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coolguyBoiseIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2011

My wife and i stayed on the 2nd floor for 2 nights and woke up in the middle of the night to find bites on our ankles and arms and we were itching like crazy!! We ended up finding 2 fat ones in the bathroom and on the wall near the bed! We immediately packed our things and asked for a room change which they tried to charge us for but even for the price and location it was not worth it at all!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tigerstripes11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

While in Las Vegas this trip i found The Bridger Inn Hotel downtown. I found it friendly, and extra clean. What a joy to be downtown but not in a casino hotel although everything is right there within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful at every turn, They can tell you where to eat and quote the price too. Being there on business my car is parked just outside and not a long walk through the Casino and the through a parking lot. Being just outside the Golden Nugget it is less then 1/2 block to all the Gambling I can take and after a nite on the town I dont have to worry about driving my car it's just a short walk back to The Bridger Inn. I found it only 2 short blocks too the city Bus center and a bus ride to anywhere in the city , on the strip or off is open 24 hours also. I will be staying there again on my next trip. Thanks again to the staff see you soon.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank matt33268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2011

My travels have brought me to The Bridger Inn & must say that this hotel is definitely going above & beyond the rest in so many ways!! The moment you walk in the door greeted with a friendly smile and prompt service. The rooms are always clean with excellent maid service drawing attention to every detail to provide a relaxing stay after a long day! Walking distance to Fremont Street Experience, downtown casinos and numerous eating establishments, what more could you ask for!! This is definitely a place I would recommend to my friends & will keep coming back to year after year! Keep up the good work & look forward to many more stays at your hotel!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rodney1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2011

Horrible location, rooms are small and dingy. Heater only blows out cold air. Bathroom is absolutely disgusting, toilet wobbles when you sit on it, shower is small and dingy! Does not provide shampoo or conditioner. Also you cannot shower with the door open or the alarm in the room goes off. Water pressure in the shower is horrible and the water is either to hot that you burn yourself or freezing cold...will never stay at this dump ever again! and i would advise anybody else not to stay here, its cheap and thats exactly what you get.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Erica8821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Downtown
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
#86 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,511 reviews
Golden Gate Hotel & Casino
#135 of 263 in Las Vegas
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Downtown Grand, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Oasis at Gold Spike
#129 of 263 in Las Vegas
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 301 S Main St, Las Vegas, NV 89101-6316 (Formerly Budget Inn)
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#73 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $153 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas 1*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing