We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 177
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 187
USD 179
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 247
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 143
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 179
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 245
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 277
VEGAS.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 449
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (15,684)
Filter reviews
15,684 results
Traveller rating
9,432
3,588
1,529
622
513
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,432
3,588
1,529
622
513
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfountain viewspa towerfountain showbeautiful hotelpenthouse suitemini barother hotelsresort feecasino floorbellagiovegasstriplaslinegamblingminibarsmoke
Filter
Updating list...
1,709 - 1,714 of 15,684 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Six people went on a trip to Vegas to help celebrate my retirement. Two couples and 2 girlfriends (not a couple). We had run of the house rooms - 2 King Beds for the couples and 2 Queen Beds - which the girls did not get. We were told many times over and over that because we didn't pay for the Queen beds, but only specified, we would be given what they had. The girls had a cot brought up - which we all thought was pretty cheesy to do! The rooms were nice and roomy but we were so unimpressed by the fact that the fridge is fully stocked (yes we know, buy their stuff as they don't want us to be able to have our own)! Also there was a silly "snack bar" sitting on the dresser. Weight & time sensitive so don't move any items - same as in the fridge. Seriously!!! What kind of racket is this? We asked to have all the items removed as we wouldn't be using any of them. Turned down as this is the way it is. Good thing we looked over our invoice because we were charged $17.99 for chocolate covered almonds - which we certainly didn't have. They shrugged their shoulder when we inquired about it and said ok it's been taken off. The girls had coffee, from the Paleo Restaurant, charged to their room - which, again, they didn't have. Also had it removed. Felt we spent more time being so careful to not touch anything on the dresser and checking out our invoices!
Grounds were nice - pools were great. Would maybe suggest a few more chairs around them as we had a lovely pool view and chairs already "claimed" by 9 am.
If you want a King or Queen bed be sure and don't go with the Run of the House as you'll spend a very long time trying to coerce them at the front desk to give you what you think you've already booked.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank centlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear centlea:

Congratulations on your recent retirement and thank you for making Bellagio a part of the celebration. We are certainly pleased you found our facilities and amenities quite impressive, but we vehemently apologize for the billing inaccuracies and room assignment complications you endured. We further regret the provided in-room amenities did not meet with your approval. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will correct these miscues and hope for the chance to more effectively meet your needs, when next your travels return you to Las Vegas.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I stayed in the Cypress suite for 4 nights for our honeymoon. This room is just outstanding. It has a his and her bathroom and a view which is out of this world.

The actual hotel is big and beautiful with lots to do. It is the poshest hotel on the strip and you can tell this by the kind of shops inside of it. If you want a fun hotel, this may not be the best one for you, but if you want to relax in luxury look no further.

The check in line to the hotel is very long. Thankfully we had access to the Chairman's lounge included with our room which made everything quick and easy. It is a good place as well to get free bottles of water and food throughout the day.

The pool area is very big and it is easy to get a sunbed. You need your room key to get in to the pool area. There are several pools and a Jacuzzi.

Room Tip: Pay for the room you want in advance
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mitch I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The BEST Las Vegas (or probably anywhere else) has to offer! Everyone was very helpful but not intrusive. The layout is very appealing to sensitive people and somehow both invigorating and calming at the same time!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Was disappointed in the view. Paid for a strip view and got a little piece of the strip and a great view of the parking lot. Rooms were nice but could have been cleaner. AC didn’t work the first night but the engineer came up on the second day and changed the filter and it cooled off. Beautiful hotel just a few hang ups that got to us.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank jamesdalehayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear jamesdalehayes:

We regret you found the room view provided by your assigned accommodations less than ideal. It is further discouraging to learn you encountered complications with our in-room climate control system, and found oversights in our housekeeping. We appreciate your patronage and will be certain to address these complications moving forward. We hope to more effectively meet your needs, the next time you come to town.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We booked a “run of the house” room but were upgraded as we checked in to one right at the front of the hotel with full views of the fountains. What a great start. Very helpful, polite staff throughout. All the hotels along the strip in Vegas are worth seeing, but this was great and I recommend it without hesitation. Well sited, walked to many of the main attractions of Vegas from here. The hotel offers plenty of great bars & restaurants and fabulous shops.

Room Tip: Overlook the fountains, if you can...but booking “ run of the house” and fingers crossed for an upgrade worked for us.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TheTwoDs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews