We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,254)
Filter reviews
17,254 results
Traveller rating
10,298
3,903
1,718
729
606
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,298
3,903
1,718
729
606
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel other hotels penthouse suite mini bar resort fee bellagio vegas casino strip las line gambling minibar cosmopolitan
Filter
Updating list...
3,094 - 3,099 of 17,254 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The BEST Las Vegas (or probably anywhere else) has to offer! Everyone was very helpful but not intrusive. The layout is very appealing to sensitive people and somehow both invigorating and calming at the same time!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank JayH1687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Was disappointed in the view. Paid for a strip view and got a little piece of the strip and a great view of the parking lot. Rooms were nice but could have been cleaner. AC didn’t work the first night but the engineer came up on the second day and changed the filter and it cooled off. Beautiful hotel just a few hang ups that got to us.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank jamesdalehayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear jamesdalehayes:

We regret you found the room view provided by your assigned accommodations less than ideal. It is further discouraging to learn you encountered complications with our in-room climate control system, and found oversights in our housekeeping. We appreciate your patronage and will be certain to address these complications moving forward. We hope to more effectively meet your needs, the next time you come to town.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We booked a “run of the house” room but were upgraded as we checked in to one right at the front of the hotel with full views of the fountains. What a great start. Very helpful, polite staff throughout. All the hotels along the strip in Vegas are worth seeing, but this was great and I recommend it without hesitation. Well sited, walked to many of the main attractions of Vegas from here. The hotel offers plenty of great bars & restaurants and fabulous shops.

Room tip: Overlook the fountains, if you can...but booking “ run of the house” and fingers crossed for an upgrade worked for us.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TheTwoDs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

An alarm went off at 2:45 a.m. and stayed on for 20-30 minutes. It was a piercing alarm accompanied by a LOUD and obnoxious recorded voice repeating the same message about how we would be notified of the source of the alarm. We never were notified. The front desk never answered our calls and the hotel did not apologize, did not provide any explanation and did not or offer any consideration for the ordeal it put an entire building of guest through. Not acceptable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank mikeB9261KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear mikeB9261KV:

Please allow us to extend our apologies for any inconvenience or disconcertment felt at the result of the activation of our emergency response system. While the safety of our patrons and staff is always our top priority, we regret any disturbances this may have caused you. We value your total satisfaction, and strive to always provide a pleasant, trouble-free resort destination experience regardless of circumstances. Regrettably, we fell short of this goal in your case. We look forward to providing you with a more memorable stay, the next time you come to town.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed here on a business trip, the hotel is nice enough but I wouldn't stay here on my own dime. If you try to put food in the refrigerator, it will cost you $50. Pricy snacks set out but don't eat them ($18 for a bottle of Fiji water etc) The toilet flushing had a weird sound like everything was coming back at you. Nice glassed in shower with separate tub. Guest computers not working to print boarding passes, elevator man knew nothing about it. Long walk to get from room to conference rooms.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Peggy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews