We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24,363)
Filter reviews
24,363 results
Traveller rating
9,040
8,222
4,156
1,697
1,247
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,040
8,222
4,156
1,697
1,247
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearl of sandwichthe spice market buffetthe pleasure pitpf changsheart barthe miracle mile shopsfountain viewyounger crowdtotal rewardsgreat location on the stripother hotelshuge bathrooman upgradestrip viewtable gamesself parkingtrip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
1,535 - 1,540 of 24,363 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had room in a renovated part. The room was not well prepared as someone else’s bottle was in a fridge, drawer was also dirty. Bed was comfy and we had a good sleep. They gave us some coupons for spa and breakfast etc. we actually used only breakfast coupons- $9 per one in ph Starbucks when you change on a room. But remember to carry your id, as they ask to see it. Good location on a Strip especially when you plan to visit the Zappos theatre - just go downstairs and you are there. Pool area is not nice, but if you just want to take some sun and don’t care about surroundings then you’ll do all right.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Rica. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us, but apologize for any issue with the condition of your room. We hope you will consider us on your next trip to Las Vegas, so that we can serve and accommodate you to the level you deserve and expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Before arrival there was a screw-up with my reservation. I had an offer code which was overlooked when I booked. I brought this to the attention of Megan and Royce at check in. They upgraded my room and assigned me a high floor directly over the pool, overlooking the strip. And the room was awesome! Lots of opportunities to gamble, shop, see shows and eat without even leaving the property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, David! We are thrilled you enjoyed your overall stay with us, from our great rooms to our fun gaming. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel has a very bad customer service. They made a mistake cancelling our reservation and we had to wait 40 minutes so they can figure out to reinstate it. The person at the front desk is not helpful at all and not patient. You can tell by her body language that she is irritated.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Emille E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We appreciate your comments, Emille. All feedback serves as a means of improving the services we offer. We aspire to provide a fun experience for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We regret the customer service at the front desk was not up to your standards and expectations. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is our first at Planet Hollywood and the hotel is excellent in terms of room size, furnishings, cleanliness, and Wi-Fi (only if you stay on higher floors). The only bummer is the jacuzzi pool (under repair). We did not try the pool. Gym facility is adequate.
Will definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Don’t use express check-in,computer generates first available room which may be on lower floors and next to elevators/vending machines
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank JKL V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the feedback you have provided us as well as our valued TripAdvisor travelers! We are delighted you had the opportunity to enjoy our renovated rooms and clean environment. We value your business and certainly hope to host you again so that we may continue to serve and accommodate you to the level you expect and deserve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms are hit or miss view wise or quality wise. If your on a promo you're likely to get a poorer room. Prices for rooms are all over the place depending on where you look. 59, 79. 99 more. Never know what they'll charge. PH follows the new trend of jacking people for every dime - no coffee pots anymore. Location is good, but it can be a bear to get an Lyft. Porters didn't seem to give a crap about speed or anything - tips no longer make any difference to this staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank L3914AVjamess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for the review on your latest visit. While we are glad you enjoyed yourself in general, we regret any issue with the condition of your room. We strive to give our guests fun, memorable experiences, so it is always disappointing when we fall short. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews