We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 206
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 253
USD 247
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 205
USD 200
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 182
USD 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 267
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 325
USD 315
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 220
USD 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 222
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 275
USD 245
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 269
USD 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (24,072)
Filter reviews
24,072 results
Traveller rating
8,874
8,143
4,137
1,683
1,234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,874
8,143
4,137
1,683
1,234
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearl of sandwichthe spice market buffetthe pleasure pitpf changsheart barthe miracle mile shopsfountain viewyounger crowdtotal rewardsgreat location on the stripother hotelshuge bathrooman upgradestrip viewtable gamesself parkingtrip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
1,263 - 1,268 of 24,072 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel and casino. The rooms are very nice. Haven't heard one neighbor since I been here. Excellent service. Great decor and view. Even the hotel staff are very professional and respect your privacy. I will stay here again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Tanakia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Tanakia! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our great rooms and excellent customer service. We are grateful for your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The location of Planet Hollywood 'on the Strip' is perfect, centerally located. Prices are reasonable for the 'average-income' travelers. Plus the restaurants and shops all within the complex. Not only for 'solo' travelers, but families as well.
Clean and safe.

Room Tip: No coffee-maker, but I don't drink, so no problem, might be for others.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eileen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Eileen! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are glad you enjoyed our central location and restaurant selection. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our room was very nice, housekeeping was truly on their Job and the atmosphere is accommodating to all.The food in the Diamond lounge was very good with a variety for all personnel were very nice. Our overall experience this time, as well as others, was awesome.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cdarby6267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our nice rooms and accommodating atmosphere. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent service. Happy with everything. Highly recommend.the staff is very helpful. High dollar slots here treated us pretty good. There are options for eating. Room service is also great. We'll be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flash19691973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are thrilled you enjoyed your overall stay with us, from our helpful staff to our great room service. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a wonderful suite with a view of the Strip. The room was awesome, the two person swing was fun and the bed was very comfortable. But the carpet was disgusting. I didn't want to walk on it without shoes. The rest of the hotel was very nice, but I did keep getting lost in the casino. Maybe better signage?

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Lisa! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful rooms and comfortable beds. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews