We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,805)
Filter reviews
4,805 results
Traveller rating
3,864
640
199
61
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,864
640
199
61
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car secret door mandalay pool separate entrance private pool strip view suite wave pool pool staff other hotels turn down service peace and quiet south end of the strip steam room one bedroom suite pool side
Filter
Updating list...
2,894 - 2,899 of 4,805 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Time for our bi-annual trip to The Four Seasons Las Vegas! From the moment my husband and I checked in, it was nothing but perfection! Special kudos to Heidi (at Verandah), Denise (the conceirge), Anthony and Laslo (house-car drivers), Charles and Bryan (of the Valet staff), Carlos, Armando, and Lesley (at the Spa), the countless others whose names go unnoticed, and of course, Chef Antonio (at Verandah)! This is a property not to be missed.

On this trip, we brought our own bicycles, and the staff was delightful and never seemed bothered by us checking on our 'kids'!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

In the center of the life and liveliness of Vegas, the Four Seasons offered an amazingly serene and luxurious experience. The poolside service was fantastic - with staff arranging the best seating, coming by to clear our sunglasses, offering frozen fruit, facial water mists, etc. Right outside the chaotic and overcrowded Mandalay Bay pool - the Four Seasons pool was heavenly and peaceful. The spa is also lovely and well-appointed. The breakfast buffet was to-die for.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJTandBAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

The Four Seasons has beautiful rooms and very nice linens. The staff is excellent and most helpful! On the minus side: we did not like the very long walk from reception to the elevators. I think this is because the hotel shares the property with Mandalay Bay (the top floors) and it is awkward. Also be warned that this property is at the far end of the Strip, so walking anywhere with high heels is out of the question--taxis are a necessity. We went to a show at The Venetian (3 miles away) and it was a $20 taxi ride each way. I also resent the $22 parking fee and $25 resort fee when the pool is not available. I wish hotels would include these up front and just call it a day.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Superlatives all the way around for this Four Seasons. We've stayed in other F.S. properties; this one is the best so far: Outstanding facility, super staff, and incredible spa. Room was well-appointed; bathroom was huge with plenty of towels and amenities. The interior private door allows access to Mandalay Bay's Casino. Being at the end of the strip, with a private entrance, adds to the elegance of the hotel.. It was like returning to a quiet haven whenever we wandered into the thick of the action. Perfect for couples or business travellers. We really can't wait to return.

Room Tip: We had a superior standard room on the 38th floor that faced the airport, which was actually fun to watch.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooseMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

At a recent business event held in Las Vegas and evidently the Four Seasons was out standard rooms and I got bumped up to a suite. Beautiful rooms overlooking the strip. Large comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Well-appointed furniture. A little bit of leakage from the shower on the bathroom floor could have caused a spill. Don't recall a coffee maker.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lhjraffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews