We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels I have stayed in!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2013

On our way to Disneyland and stopped in Vegas for a bit of partying. We thought we would try this hotel... glad we did. We had an excellent stay. I can honestly say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in!
Guest rooms and suites are located on floors 35 to 39 of the Mandalay Bay Tower.
Rooms were(my wife's quote) gorgeous. Very modern, clean, quiet and the floor to ceiling windows were very cool. Great view!
Employees throughout the whole hotel were friendly. My wife and I were well taken care of.
Restaurants, entertainment are all conventionality located from the hotel.
This will be the hotel we return to when we come back to Vegas.
I feel this hotel is the template for a 5 out of 5 rating on Trip Advisor.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Johnnygeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,416 - 2,420 of 4,310 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2013

Time for our bi-annual trip to The Four Seasons Las Vegas! From the moment my husband and I checked in, it was nothing but perfection! Special kudos to Heidi (at Verandah), Denise (the conceirge), Anthony and Laslo (house-car drivers), Charles and Bryan (of the Valet staff), Carlos, Armando, and Lesley (at the Spa), the countless others whose names go unnoticed, and of course, Chef Antonio (at Verandah)! This is a property not to be missed.

On this trip, we brought our own bicycles, and the staff was delightful and never seemed bothered by us checking on our 'kids'!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

In the center of the life and liveliness of Vegas, the Four Seasons offered an amazingly serene and luxurious experience. The poolside service was fantastic - with staff arranging the best seating, coming by to clear our sunglasses, offering frozen fruit, facial water mists, etc. Right outside the chaotic and overcrowded Mandalay Bay pool - the Four Seasons pool was heavenly and peaceful. The spa is also lovely and well-appointed. The breakfast buffet was to-die for.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJTandBAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

The Four Seasons has beautiful rooms and very nice linens. The staff is excellent and most helpful! On the minus side: we did not like the very long walk from reception to the elevators. I think this is because the hotel shares the property with Mandalay Bay (the top floors) and it is awkward. Also be warned that this property is at the far end of the Strip, so walking anywhere with high heels is out of the question--taxis are a necessity. We went to a show at The Venetian (3 miles away) and it was a $20 taxi ride each way. I also resent the $22 parking fee and $25 resort fee when the pool is not available. I wish hotels would include these up front and just call it a day.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Superlatives all the way around for this Four Seasons. We've stayed in other F.S. properties; this one is the best so far: Outstanding facility, super staff, and incredible spa. Room was well-appointed; bathroom was huge with plenty of towels and amenities. The interior private door allows access to Mandalay Bay's Casino. Being at the end of the strip, with a private entrance, adds to the elegance of the hotel.. It was like returning to a quiet haven whenever we wandered into the thick of the action. Perfect for couples or business travellers. We really can't wait to return.

Room Tip: We had a superior standard room on the 38th floor that faced the airport, which was actually fun to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooseMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,751 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,623 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $277 - $851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing