We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay on the Strip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2012

My husband and I took our 10 year old son to Las Vegas for Spring Break; we didn't come to gamble, but to take our boy out to the natural wonders: Grand Canyon, Valley of Fire, etc. We chose the Four Seasons based on reviews and recommendations for "family-friendly" hotels. This was a perfect home base for us for 6 nights. It's a world apart from the madness of the Strip - quiet, elegant, beautiful... Sure, there are cheaper & trendier places to stay in Vegas, but none will give you the experience the FS will. Staff address you by name. Check-in and check-out are quick and easy. Doormen greet you each time you approach the hotel. The concierge service is amazing. The hotel itself is gleaming. If you tell the front desk that you are travelling with children and give them their names, there will be welcoming gifts just for them upon arrival. I could only find one thing that wasn't stellar during our stay: our shower door had a tendency to leak (due to a design flaw in the door, not a maintenance issue);
everything else was sublime. I realize not everyone needs to feel pampered when they are travelling: some people are happy with a bed and cable tv (and in Vegas, a casino downstairs). But for those who are looking for a little more (with or without children), the Four Seasons delivers.

Room Tip: Get a suite with a strip view - well worth the extra dollars!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Camille R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,900 - 2,904 of 4,310 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2012

The Four Seasons in Las Vegas is a very nice facility, although its location and configuration can involve a lot of walking. But this minor factor was overwhelmingly compensated by fantastic guest service across the property - from the doormen to the front desk clerks to the spa personnel. One example - I was hoping to work out early, only to find that the fitness room didn't open until 6am. I called the front desk, and they had a security guard open the facility for me early. I'd never experienced that before!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 43JeffJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons for our wedding at the beginning of April '12. It is an absolutely beautiful, quality hotel and the staff were extremely courteous and accomodating. We had a perfect stay with a beautiful strip view room with every amenity, enjoyed a delicious breakfast delivered by room service at exactly the time we ordered it to arrive, and couldn't have asked for more.
The only complaint I have against the Four Seasons is that my family ordered champagne from room service to be delivered to us and this was not delivered until they called them again on our wedding day to ask where it had got to (this was by now 2.30pm) but once they did it was delivered straight away with complimentary chocolate dipped strawberries.
Also my friends from Holland had ordered cakes and balloons to be delivered to our room and for the duration of our stay, we believed these to be from the hotel as they did not send a note up with them from our friends. So basically the surprise delivery isn't all it could be!
If I could afford it, I would definitely return to the Four Seasons, it is a beautiful hotel with wonderful front of house staff.

Room Tip: the strip view room was incredible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diet_coach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your wedding and for taking a time to review your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and our courteous staff. We are sorry that you were greatly disappointed in the service provided by our Room Service staff and the planned surprises from your friends and family. As stated in our direct message to you, our Director of Food & Beverage would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to speaking with you further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

On top of but apart from Las Vegas insanity. Walked right up to the front desk to check in compared to incredibly long lines in other hotels. Everything was fabulous (room, facilities, staff, location, view, etc.)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnPatrickC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

It is extremely peaceful and quiet, which is great but you pay a premium for this in having to get taxis everywhere! This soon adds up, and had the casino and restaurants at the Mandalay Bay been ok, we probably wouldn't have minded, but we really did not like the Mandalay Bay at all.
We had a strip view suite, which was large, but felt like it was in need of a refurbishment, however, having got a good deal on price we couldn't complain!
The pool area was quite small and always seemed busy, but they did lay out towels for you, provide you with iced water and even cleaned your sunglasses.
Every member of staff we encountered were excellent.
Having stayed at the Bellagio and the Wynn on previous trips, we would probably go back to the Wynn next time.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jenningsburyhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Thank you for taking a time to review your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be excellent and that the service exceeded your expectations. We also appreciate your feedback regarding your room. We are excited to inform you that the hotel will undergo a major room renovation in the coming months. We hope you will come back to the property to experience them first hand. Meanwhile, as we indicated in our direct message to you, our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, would love to speak with you to discuss your experience further. He looks forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,762 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,623 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $277 - $851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing