We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing ride!

What an amazing experience! Staff were all great and professionalAbsolutely a must do again in the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
Trek66462551276
,
Montreal, Canada
The Best !

Best experience ! Fast professional and super friendly! Definitely going back :) My boyfriend loved... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
Passenger29805785002
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Read all 1,279 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Las Vegas
from USD 270.99
More Info
from USD 167.99
More Info
from USD 162.99
More Info
from USD 99.99
More Info
Reviews (1,279)
Filter reviews
1,279 results
Traveller rating
1,211
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,211
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process hour rental ferrari california these guys dream car unlimited mileage great car awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 1,279 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very profesional awesome cars and a lot to choose from highly recommended if ur down for some adrenaline rush

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jason f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

When we got there we were treated with respect and abundance of knowledge on the Lamborghini. They had a gps already set up in the car with several different areas where it was easy to go run the car. Had some problems with an engine light light so we brought it back in. They corrected the problem right away and sent us back out with a little extra time. The car was amazing to drive. The handling and performance was incredible. Can't wait till my next trip to Vegas because, i'm gonna do it again. Thanks, for another notch out of my bucket list. Garry B. Dickinson, ND

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank garryb822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

From the moment I walked in I was treated with great customer service.
The staff was very friendly and very knowledgable. After I filled out my rental agreement, they took their time with explaining the operating mechanics of the red Lamborghini Huracan.
We took the car out to Red Rock Canyon and it was a fantastic experience with great scenery.
The car was phenomenal and well maintained inside and out.

Next time we are in Vegas, we will definitely be booking again.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Laxin17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great collection of cars and even better group of people! So easy and hassle free, easier than getting a rental from Enterprise. Suggest any one stop and just say hi, check out cars then take one for a day! They all turn heads and an absolute riot to drive for a day.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank riddlebox515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It was a really good expirience and they help you in every way possible and in every thing. Great service.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rickygp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews