We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Serenity Villa

pool and waterfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and waterfall
yard and pine trees pool and waterfall  at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
pool and waterfall
yard and pine trees
pool and waterfall  at night
front of house
gazebo at night
patio and spa
view out kitchen window
view out kitchen window
pond at night
2nd pond
seating area
seating area
bar with light and power outlet
play area
spa with gazebo in back ground
#4 bedroom, full bed and sofa
#4 bedroom two twin size beds
#4 bedroom closets
#3 bedroom queen size bed
#3 bedroom closet
#2 bedroom king size bed
#2 bedroom closet
2nd floor guest bathroom
master bedroom king size bed
master bedroom step up area
master bath
1st floor half bath
wet bar
living room
kitchen
dining room
game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bilaal M
1 review
“Everything was perfect”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Joe (the host) was attentive to the needs of the guests. House was charming and just right for our stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best Vegas trips!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow, I can't wait to go back to this place! My friends and I had one of the best Vegas weekends by far. I decided to book this place with a couple of close friends for the weekend to celebrate my birthday and it was a success. The home is not only very spacious but it is also equipped with everything you need to make your stay very comfortable and enjoyable. Before booking this place I read a lot of the reviews to make sure this was the right place for us and I have to agree with every review. The owner Joe is great! He gave us a complete tour of the home and I can tell he spent a lot of time making Serenity Villa the perfect place for him and his family. There was an issue with the pool filter prior to our stay but Joe took the time to contact me about the issue before arriving and we were able to settle it without a problem. Overall, my friends and I had an unforgettable Vegas weekend where we were able to enjoy this amazing home and the infamous Vegas nightlife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avellan2
1 review
“Memorable”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My now husband and I decided to rent Joe's place for our wedding and the house and back yard did not disappoint. Before renting the property we told Joe that it would be for our wedding and he was more than accommodating , he even allowed us to visit the property before our stay so that we could make arrangements for our decor. The rooms were spacious, the grass was green and the pool was the perfect shade of blue. The only downside about our stay was that some of the neighbors were not as welcoming, we had a dj and a mariachi and neighbors started complaining about the music well before the noise ordinance law. If you are having some type of celebration the neighbors might cause a few problems. Other than that our stay in Serenity Villa was perfect and all thanks to Joe for being so understanding and flexible. Highly recommend, the back yard made for a perfect patio wedding, it was truely a memorable night for us and our guests.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lata1103
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Astounding”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place was amazing! The pictures does not do it justice. We spent the Fourth of July at Joe's place with at least 25 family members and the kids as well as the adults enjoyed every minute of our stay. Joe was AMAZING and accomadated our every need. Joes home had everything you would need and much, much more!! I stayed in many vacation homes but this home by far was the most family friendly and the owner was exceptionally friendly and concerned about making sure we had a great stay. This home get a 10 out of 10 and I give Joe 4 thumbs up! Thank you Joe...YOU ROCK!!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Proscilla...
Commerce, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Omg This was so amazing”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First of all this house was amazing I couldn't of been more satisfied. Joe wad awesome to us from the time we got there to the time we left. I can't wait for are next trip because we are definitely booking his beautiful property again. Thank you Joe for everything. Best Bachelorette party ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing