We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Pleasant Stay - Would Definitely Stay...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Serenity Villa

pool and waterfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and waterfall
yard and pine trees pool and waterfall  at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
pool and waterfall
yard and pine trees
pool and waterfall  at night
front of house
gazebo at night
patio and spa
view out kitchen window
view out kitchen window
pond at night
2nd pond
seating area
seating area
bar with light and power outlet
play area
spa with gazebo in back ground
#4 bedroom, full bed and sofa
#4 bedroom two twin size beds
#4 bedroom closets
#3 bedroom queen size bed
#3 bedroom closet
#2 bedroom king size bed
#2 bedroom closet
2nd floor guest bathroom
master bedroom king size bed
master bedroom step up area
master bath
1st floor half bath
wet bar
living room
kitchen
dining room
game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trina C
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Very Nice Pleasant Stay - Would Definitely Stay Again”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The Serenity Villa was a very nice place to stay in Vegas. The backyard was amazing, lots of room and so relaxing with the beautiful pool and soothing jacuzzi. Lots of room inside the home as well for my family (5 adults & 4 children). Not far from the strip or the airport...Very nice location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomyness of the home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serenity House!!! The perfect place to vacation away from the strip”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner is fabulous and keeps the house stocked with most items you will need to cook/BBQ and enjoy time at the house. This is where I will stay in Vegas as its truly a vacation house, yet close enough to the strip to drive/uber there when you want to do it big.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how well stocked the house is & the layout and ammenities
Liked least: older decor but not important
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilene J
Lennox, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to book in Vegas for your entire family”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We traveled to Las Vegas to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a family affair and a total of 5 families ended up joining us. Serenity Villa is very spacious and was able to accommodate our entire party (total of 18 people).

The house is beautiful and I especially loved all the seating and play area available outside. Some of us had little kids, so the outside play area was an added bonus to our stay. Unfortunately, the weather was a little cooler than expected so we didn't get in the pool. However, we are all hoping to get back out in the summer to get in the pool and maybe spend a few more days lounging in this house.

Also, Joe was extremely nice and was very helpful when showing us around and answering all of our questions. Out of 3 inquiries that I made, he is the only that responded in a timely manner and made sure to answer each one of my questions. I appreciated that detail and immediately booked the rental after that.

I do not have any complaints. Everything went as expected and I am looking forward to booking this place again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the place
Liked least: I liked everything!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim N
slc, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Joe and Home are amazing”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

From the minute I booked on line Joe was awesome. His house is great, the pantry was fully stocked, and his treatment of our volleyball group could not have been better. The kids loved the space, it made for great team bonding and cut our expenses down because we could cook our own meals. I would highly recommend this beautiful home and owner. Joe does it right. Thanks for our great stay in the busy city of Vegas, it was fun to finally be off the stripe with kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner was friendly and easy to work with
Liked least: there is nothing I did not like
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny F
Margate, Florida
1 review
“This was the best part of Vegas”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Joe was a extremely helpful host and gave us a tour of the house even when we had to check in late. He waited and was patient with us. The house is fabulous and everything in it was perfect. Plenty of rooms and the backyard was big enough to host triple our party. Would highly recommend!!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing