We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out”

Vegas Trike Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: With millions of visitors a year, now you can experience Nevada’s greatest tourist destination, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Historic Boulder City, as well as The Mike O'Callaghan - Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge, which was completed in 2010. You'll be guided on an amazing tour, the way only VEGAS TRIKE ADVENTURES can take you as you ride on your very own Trike Motorcycle. No Motorcycle lic needed!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

After pick up I was driven to boulder city with the other guests on the tour and on the way the tour guide gave us an insight into Vegas history which was good and passed the time on the short journey. The bikes themselves were easy to drive with expert tuition before setting off. The day on the bike 2as as good as I hoped and I will recommend this trip to anyone who wants to see the Hoover dam do while having fun

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zacsally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VegasTrikeTours, Guest Relations Manager at Vegas Trike Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I’m so glad that you enjoyed your adventure. I agree that there’s no better way to see Hoover Dam then on a thrilling trike ride. Thank you for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tour guide"
in 19 reviews
"fun adventure"
in 4 reviews
"awesome tour"
in 8 reviews
"hoover dam and lake mead"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 5 reviews
"great ride"
in 5 reviews
"boulder city"
in 4 reviews
"great guide"
in 4 reviews
"great pictures"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 9 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 8 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 4 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 4 reviews
"shannon"
in 76 reviews
"safety"
in 25 reviews
Filter

35 - 39 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VegasTrikeTours, Guest Relations Manager at Vegas Trike Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VegasTrikeTours, Guest Relations Manager at Vegas Trike Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The ride was awesome and so were the Owners. Will definitely spread the word. Posted our trip on Facebook and received many “likes.”

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tavis l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VegasTrikeTours, Guest Relations Manager at Vegas Trike Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

So glad to hear it, thank you and hope to see you again in the future. Also thanks for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

With or without kids, this is the best way to see Hoover Damn if not interested in too much exercise and a lot of chit chat. We had our 11 and 16 year old with us and they would never last through history tours but we really wanted them to see the Damn. They love it! Didn't cost a lot, didn't take up our entire day and the guys were awesome- so were the trikes! Good times!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank princesslolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VegasTrikeTours, Guest Relations Manager at Vegas Trike Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Hi. It’s always wonderful to hear when this experience is shared with children, because they love it. We’re so glad that you got to create a beautiful new memory with your family. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Vegas Trike Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing