We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 am - 2:00 am
Save
  
Ways to Experience High Roller
from USD 19.99
More Info
from USD 35.49
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 69.99
More Info
Reviews (21,226)
Filter reviews
21,226 results
Traveller rating
14,057
5,173
1,580
262
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,057
5,173
1,580
262
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy half hour ferris wheel london eye bar car all you can drink night ride bar option each pod afraid of heights bar tender smooth ride great view of the strip views are amazing great ride walk around vegas strip eiffel tower
Filter
Updating list...
2,408 - 2,413 of 21,226 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Simply Gorgeous!!! The view at night is particularly wonderful. Extremely smooth ride of about 30 minutes and spent only about 20 waiting to board.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank DavidEnoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Probably not worth the visit if you do the Eiffel Tower and stay anywhere facing onto the strip.

Still, not that expensive and only takes 30mins.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank theliverbird1892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was one of the most reasonably-priced things we found to do on the Strip. We saw the "giant ferris-wheel pod thing" while out walking but had no idea what it was. It turns so slowly you can't tell from the street that it's turning. It moves 1 foot in altitude per 5 seconds, if I remember correctly.

Little to no wait to get on. We bought tickets online for $19.95 each. We went around 11am and there were only 2 other people in our pod that holds 40, so we had tons of room and could walk around.

The volume could be a bit louder on the video history that plays, but it was interesting. And the views are fantastic.

Recommended.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Laurie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

What a fun thing to do! My friends and I did the earlier option as it is cheaper. It was around $35USD and this was the all you can drink option. The only issue with this is that you will be put in with other people for the drinking carriage because they do not have it for every single carriage. The other option is that you can pay a cheaper price but pay for drinks separate to have your own carriage.

It was really nice to see the strip from a birds eye view. I have done this before at night before the all you can drink option was available and you could see the fountains of Bellagio from up high.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank leeanntb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

it is a nice ferris wheel its has an open bar on it you can see the las vegas. they will take a picture on you for a price

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank pisces63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews